由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 752 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

752reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    286
  • 3 Stars
    98
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    28

Good location to rest and do business

By

December 09, 2019

club

Hotel renewed this years. Located close to motorway, Eni hradquarter.
Staff very friendly

Read More
Read Less

San donato

By

December 07, 2019

Perfetta la posizione e il servizio certamente tornerò in questo hotel

Read More
Read Less

Saving Grace after long travels

By

December 05, 2019

After our initial lodging arrangements fell through, we went to an IHG property who referred us to this one and it was just fantastic! From check in to check out, the service was next to none and the experience was fantastic! We were greeted at 3am with a smile, seen straight to our room, that was a two bedroom suite, saving us over 100 Euros and then the next morning the check out was a smooth as ever! We will definitely be staying here again as we visit Italy!

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo punto di appoggio in trasferta

By

November 30, 2019

club

Camere pulite, cibo ottimo.
Ho dormito bene grazie alla comodità del letto.
Il bagno ha sempre asciugamani puliti e prodotti. Se si dimenticano ad es. Spazzolino e dentifricio l'hotel ne fornisce di gratuiti.

Read More
Read Less

lo staff che vorresti trovare

By

November 27, 2019

club

un grande staff per un albergo grande. la loro gentilezza, cordialità e disponibilità sono il vero punto di forza di questa struttura.

Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel

By

November 24, 2019

There are a few hotels in the area but this had the best location for my needs. Overall it was a clean, well serviced hotel. Food could be better, especially for the price

Read More
Read Less

Crowns plaza Milan San Donation is a very nice hotel

By

November 22, 2019

Excellent hotel I enjoyed everything when I stayed there.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend à Milan

By

November 21, 2019

Cet hôtel permet de visiter Milan sans être à l'intérieur même de la ville. La navette permet d'accéder au métro et vous pouvez laisser votre voiture à l'hôtel.
Les prestations sont excellentes et communes à tous les Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

November 19, 2019

This hotel is convenient located if you have business in the San Donato area. It is close to Linate airport and offer complimentary shuttle service, however it only runs until 23:00 which is about 1 hour too early compared to how many flights arrive betweeen 22:30 and midnight.
The hotel could do with a FULL refurbishment.

Read More
Read Less

Buon hotel anche se un po' fuori mano

By

November 18, 2019

club

Utilizzo l'hotel per visitare dei clienti a San Donato, per cui mi trovo molto bene, non capisco però perchè data la distanza e le navette non frequentissime questo hotel si chiami Crowne Plaza hotel Linate. Per il resto il servizio è ottimo, il personale molto gentile e puntuale nel soddisfare le richieste. Buona anche la camera.

Read More
Read Less

Four night stay for business travel

By

November 17, 2019

club

Excellent ambiance, comfortable stay, excellent breakfast, very good hospitality service. I would love to recommend stay in Crowne Plaza Milan Linate, San Donato

Read More
Read Less

ツアー最終日の利用

By

November 17, 2019

club

ツアーでの最終日の利用でした。
空港へ行くため、街中から離れたここだったのだと思うのですが、ホテルを満喫することはできませんでした。
部屋はやはり古くて、隣の部屋の声がとても聞こえて、次の日早朝出発だったのに、眠ることができなかった。
朝ごはんを食べる時間はなくお弁当でしたが、それはよかったです。たくさんあって。
空港までのリムジンがあるから、次の日に早い人にはいいかもしれないですね。

Read More
Read Less