由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
重要公告
阅读更多 閱讀較少
房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 1028 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

The Woodlands Stay

By

09. Dezember 2020

Very comfortable bed and very accommodating staff! Superior Hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at the new Crown Plaza

By

08. Dezember 2020

We had a wonderful stay this past weekend at the newly branded Crown Plaza. We were there for three nights and had no problems at all during our entire stay. We also enjoyed a great lunch and dinner at Johnny's Steak house. Kudo's to the hotel for a great visit. We will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, good value

By

07. Dezember 2020

Excellent stay, hotel follows all the guidelines and felt safe while staying there. Super comfortable and great stay, only did one night but would have stayed longer if needed it!

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable rates

By

30. November 2020

club

The hotel took us when our previously booked hotel lost hot water. We were pleasantly surprised at the reasonable rate for the great quality we received. The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were really comfortable which is high on my list. And the bathroom was roomy. We did not try any other facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

27. November 2020

club

Overall the stay was nice except for the manger. Once one of the staff members came on duty he tried to handle the problem but we had already made a decision to go somewhere else to eat.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19. November 2020

We have stayed at this hotel several times always been great. It was a Holliday Inn now it is a Crown Plaza still a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

19. November 2020

I have stayed twice at this hotel. It is quiet, clean, and centrally located. Staff is friendly and the value excellent. I recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Would return

By

19. November 2020

club

Stayed for a couple of days. Once in the room, the tv did not work. New batteries for remote didn't work either. Ok no tv, lets go to pool and get in spa (reason for visit), spa did not work, ugggh. Inquired about that and was told heater was broken, would have been nice to know. Let's go try tv again, still nothing. Went to desk and room was upgraded, Very pleasant surprise, was not expecting it. From then on everything was great. The bed was very comfortable, liked how the pillows were labeled, the bathroom was very nice, had plenty of room and the tv worked! The staff was extremely pleasant and very accommodating, will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Dissatisfied with the name change, the staff needs to step it up a notch.

By

16. November 2020

platinumelite

Just disappointed with the lack of staff and support. No clue if this has to do with Covid-19 or the name change?

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied and affordable

By

12. November 2020

club

The rooms were extremely amazing for the price. I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Slept well

By

11. November 2020

Nice visit. Slept well. Bed comfortable. Employees nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

08. November 2020

I went downstairs at 10:30 am and was asking for a coffee and the lady in the front desk told me sorry The breakfast is until 10:00am
Any hotel need to have coffee service and then we decide to leave the hotel my wife and me
And again the person in the front desk do not nothing about hospitality/ customer service

Read More
Read Less