由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1603 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1603reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1009
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

April 17, 2021

club

Spent my anniversary at Coogee Crown Plaza. I booked a package with meals and it was great value for money. We were really impressed with the customer service especially Julia Cowan. The surf, the walks and the fresh air was a perfect anniversary setting. Top marks for your management.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic location - nice hotel.

By

April 15, 2021

Nice hotel in a fantastic location. Upgrades in Lobby area and bar are really nice. Bathrooms are still very dated and the pool area does not have service, but other than that everything was as expected. Price point was high - but it was peak holiday weekend so to be expected.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom needs updating.

By

April 15, 2021

Comfortable room but bathroom was small and showering in a bath with a plastic curtain is not ideal in a quality accommodation. Room service was very late making up the room. We went out for most of the day and came back to the room between 4 and 5pm to relax before going out for an evening meal only to find the room still not serviced. We also had drinks charged to our room which we did not have. The system of charging a room number without any ID is ridiculous. For the price I expected a lot better.

Read More
Read Less

Pillows

By

April 12, 2021

Bed was comfy but the pillows were not. All the four pillows were too high.

Read More
Read Less

Romantic getaway

By

April 11, 2021

The bed in our room was absolutely stunning. The bath and shower products were amazing.

The room was clean.

One night wasn’t enough and would love to stay longer next time.

Can’t wait to go back

Read More
Read Less

Great location and views

By

April 07, 2021

The room and hotel are good but not more then a 4 star. No bottle water in the rooms. Bed was ok and pillows need updating. No slippers in the room and the robes were different and not that comfy

Balcony and view were epic and the location is really good.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

April 07, 2021

club

We had a great time at Crown Plaza Coogee beach. The hotel’s location is amazing, right on the beach with fantastic food options. As a young family we thought perhaps there was too much partying around us but all in all a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Telephone service needing to be reviewed

By

April 02, 2021

club

Staff at check in were lovely.
Staff over the phone when calling ahead to ask questions were not so lovely. Not helpful. Bored and impatient with my call.
I would have liked a bottle of champagne on arrival as it was our 10th wedding anniversary however it's not the end of the world that it didn't happen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 31, 2021

Well renovated rooms , close to Coogee beach , good facilities , helpful staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Views !

By

March 29, 2021

platinumelite

We initially booked for 4 nights but extended to 7 nights. The friendliness of the staff was evident from the time we checked in .
Due to family members coming and going during our stay we were forced to move rooms twice which the staff arranged promptly and without fuss.The manager, Eloise, deserves a special mention for being on hand to assist us . Her professional and friendly manner made our stay a joy. I also want to acknowledge the superb efforts of Ben, Mary, Margaret and Emerson all of whom went over and above their respective job descriptions to make sure we had a terrific stay.

Read More
Read Less

Exemplary staff

By

March 26, 2021

club

The helpfulness of the staff especially Katrina, Vineet, Ryo + 2 others I don’t have the names of, was indeed impressive and greatly appreciated. They tried their best to accommodate me with smiles and patient ways. It dissipated my disappointment over the wretched weather (nobody’s fault) and my foiled purpose of embarking on a Coogee to Bondi Beach walk.
I’m pleased I at least paid extra to upgrade to an oceanfront room - waking up to a stunning view made such a difference.
I now dream of booking an oceanfront suite with perhaps a more comfortable bathroom in future.
Great location!!!

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

March 25, 2021

club

We chose this hotel due to its location and known name. We booked an ocean view room for the view. The room was very clean, spacious with a comfortable bed and pillows.
We dined locally and ordered breakfast to our room to enjoy on the balcony whilst watching the frolicking dolphins. We are planning on returning for a longer stay.

Read More
Read Less