由於沒有動作,您的作業階段將會於5 0 後到期。 保持登入
建立個人識別碼
所有欄位皆為必填
如果您已在酒店加入 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會, 則您需要建立一個 4 位數字的 個人識別碼,以便存取您的 IHG 優悅會帳戶。
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
您提供的資訊與我們記錄的資訊不符。 請重試或致電IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會帳戶與個人識別碼相關聯。 如果您使用我們的自動電話系統,您的識別碼將與其一致。 如果您忘記了個人識別碼,我們可以透過電子郵件方式,將其發送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會登記的電子郵件位址。 請聯絡您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心獲得協助。
您兩次輸入的 PIN 碼不一致。 請重新輸入 PIN 碼,確保兩次輸入的內容完全一致。
您的密碼不夠強。您必須更改您的密碼。
電子郵件地址必須相符。
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
輸入的 4 位數字號碼必須相符。
忘記個人識別碼?
所有欄位皆為必填
未預期的伺服器錯誤
您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
非常抱歉,我們的系統目前暫時無法使用。請稍後再試一次或聯絡 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心尋求協助。
在您的個人資料中沒有電子郵件地址?

聯絡您當地的 IHG® Rewards Club 優悅會賓客關懷中心 以使用您的電子郵件地址取得您的個人識別碼 及更新您的個人資料。 您在收到個人識別碼時, 也可以透過以下網址更新您的電子郵件地址: www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的作業階段已經過期。請 登入 您的個人資料
詳細內容 較少 選填

* 必填欄位

最優房價搜尋不包括從屬機構房價。

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

管理預約
需要變更預訂?您來到正確位置了!
已經是 IHG ® 優悅會會員了嗎? 檢視預訂。
檢視此次訂房

* 必填欄位

房客評論

每一道評論和評比皆已經確認過,確實為實際入住飯店的房客所提供的資訊。

評論
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1354 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    349
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great Location

By

November 20, 2019

Always stay here when in Coogee, walking distance to great shops, dining and beach.
Hotel rooms are spacious and will comfortably fit a family of four if they can share beds.
Rooms with a view are well worth the extra cost.
The hotel also has great facilities too, heated pool, gym and bar. Great outdoor picnic area by the pool too if you which to dine in.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Coogee

By

November 20, 2019

club

Great hotel. Everything was perfect. Staff were very polite and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Experience to date

By

November 18, 2019

We had a group with about 15rooms. I am more than willing to make exceptions due to the hotel currently being renovated, but that does not excuse the issues with check in, being locked out of the hotel and having to chase up the allocation of reward points.

I would expect more from a stay at a Holiday Inn Express, and rival chains are far easier to deal with.

Overall a very poor experience

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 17, 2019

club

They were doing construction so they had all of their movies available for free which was nice. Everything about my stay was good, the staff was super friendly and it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and bedding, comfortable bed, lovely views looking over bay.

By

November 16, 2019

I would definitely recommend this hotel for both couples and families.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, outstanding service and comfy bed

By

November 14, 2019

club

The hotel benefits from a perfect beachfront location. My service was made exceptional by staff even though the hotel has reduced general lobby and restaurant due to renovation for a month. I was in a very comfortable and quiet room with a view that reminds one of how ideal the location is at Crown Plaza Coogee. Loved it. The sleep was comfy and quiet, without any disturbance from the renovation. And they supplied a complimentary RockyRoad gift to boot! Excellent stay. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Even during construction hotel is great

By

November 12, 2019

There was construction going on in the hotel during my stay but did not effect anything other than some noise during the day. The hotel is a top notch Crowne Plaza, everybody I delt with had a smiling face

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

November 10, 2019

club

Loved every minute of our stay. So glad we had 2 nights to enjoy the location and our walk to sculptures by the sea.

Read More
Read Less

Construction site

By

November 10, 2019

I should have been informed so I could stay at another location

Read More
Read Less

酒店位置好

By

November 07, 2019

platinumelite

酒店位置很好,距离海滩很近,非常推荐入住!早餐如果在丰富一些就更好了

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza undergoing refurbishment

By

November 07, 2019

I love this hotel and look forward to seeing the refurbishment. Hotel is going through large renovation. Reception and restaurant closed off. Bar downstairs boarded up. However the staff are great. But I won’t stay here until the refurbishment is complete.

Read More
Read Less

Long weekend stay

By

November 06, 2019

club

Comfortable bed. Friendly helpful staff
Great location

Read More
Read Less