Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes

Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.

Opinión
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 811 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

811opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    537
  • 4 Estrellas
    175
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    34

Excellent hotel

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and excellent services but plz kindly be strict with Tawakkalna and temperature check as well making it compulsory to wear mask for all guests and staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GRAN SERVICIO Y BUENA UBICACION

By

24 abril 2021

Buena ubicacion del hotel en la corniche . El trato de los empleados es excelente. Siempre ayudando ante cualquier duda . La limpieza es extraordinara, cambiaban la cama a diario.

Las comidas, especialmente el desayuno, gran servicio. Siempre los camareros estan atentos a traerte todo lo que necesitas.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exceelent Hotel

By

23 abril 2021

This hotel is my first and last choice. The staff is outstanding and there is plenty of things to do within walking distance of the hotel. I recommend this place to all my friends that wish to travel here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remarkable Stay!

By

21 abril 2021

I would like to thank the below staff for their dedications.
May, Basma, and Ford (F

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel’s location especially it is close form city center; staffs are so good, well trained

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor receptionist

By

17 abril 2021

platinumelite

There was no good welcome from the receptionist
There was no good welcome from the receptionist

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

poor receptionist

By

17 abril 2021

platinumelite

There was no good welcome from the receptionist.
There was no good welcome from the receptionist

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Crown plaza jeddah ⭐️

By

17 abril 2021

club

Thanks !!

Very nice hotel and staff
The restaurant to awesome and the food is amazing waiters are friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice day at Jeddah Cornish

By

16 abril 2021

club

It was a nice day at Jeddah Cornish with the warm welcome and nice services. Had a nice dinner in room and breakfast at the restaurant. Peaceful sleep at the comfort of the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 abril 2021

club

Great service and friendly team , I will choose crowne plaza always

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

فندق مميز واداره مميزه

By

09 abril 2021

platinumelite

تم تقديري بصفتي عضو
وتقديم خدمه استثنائيه لي
وسيكون هذا الفندق هو المفضل لدي في جده

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding, as usual!

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Once again, I had a very nice stay here. The rooms are excellent, but most important is the quality of the staff. At the Front Desk, and anytime I needed anything, the reception folks, especially Samarah, handled it right away. I used room service most nights, and Mr. Ford, and the other folks were always, prompt, cheerful, and diligent to ensure all was well. THe restaurant staff were all excellent, specifically, Mr. Dima, and the man at the coffee and juice bar (sorry, I can't recall his name) were always on the spot to take care of everything.

I stay here every time I'm in Jeddah, and it is consistently as good as one could desire.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información