Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 797 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

797opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    619
  • 4 Estrellas
    125
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

One day stay

By

23 noviembre 2020

The hotel and room were clean and comfortable. The locations was good for what we wanted. We had one small issue that was remedied immediately.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Seamless check in

By

22 noviembre 2020

Great place to rest. Clean lobby and room. Great service checking in. I recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Flexible friendly staff

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Good experience extending my stay a night with friendly flexible staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

14 noviembre 2020

Decent hotel. Friendly staff. Excellent shower. Some road noise. Be careful walking around due to bums although fewer of them than other downtown hotels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

steve

By

14 noviembre 2020

loved the location to the area attractions. i look forward to going back to the area during the summer and visiting the aquarium and maybe some local breweries. it was a fun time we had

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location

By

12 noviembre 2020

Clean facility but due to covid did not get the full experience. Nice restaurant but would be nice if had longer hours. Did not get to experience the pool area or the gym but they were available. Loved the location. Would be nice if you could ad the parking to the overall bill.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cvg stay

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was friendly and it was a nice hotel. Thank you for the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome service in the times of COVID

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

I felt nice and safe living at this facility in the times of COVID.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

03 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was polite. Rooms were clean and very convenient location. Assessable parking, right next door. Only issue was upon arrival at around midnight, there were 2 shuttles parked near the hotel entrance blocking any close parking to unload luggage. The 1 driver was out of his vehicle talking to the other driver (not about work related issues) . Based on where he was parked caused it to be difficult to enter the hotel with the hotel luggage cart. I did not let this influence my overall experience with the hotel or staff, but it was rather annoying

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel rooms very nice and staff wonderful!

By

28 octubre 2020

I had my wedding event at this location Christina Dunaway
and her staff were wonderful from the beginning to the end.
I would highly recommend this location. It was perfect for my wedding event.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

28 octubre 2020

Felt staff could have treated an IHG SPIRE ELITE/AMBASSADOR better

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Go-to Staycation Spot

By

27 octubre 2020

I’ve been going to this hotel since they first opened and it’s very well kept. I recommend booking here. If something goes wrong (it’s bound to happen anywhere you stay frequently) they make it right.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información