Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 946 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

946opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    153
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    19
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Update the website PLEASE!

By

12 enero 2022

platinumelite

The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The welcome was cordial with a smile. And parking was convenient and only ended up being $10 so that was a pleasant surprise. My only issue is, I left the event I was attending early in order to get back to the hotel in time for a relaxing dinner and a couple drinks. The website stated (and still states) that the restaurant and bar close at 10 p.m. They close at 9. I arrived for check-in just in time...to find that out and have to go out for dinner. Now, I should have realized from my experience at the Covington location last year (in that case, the website showed the restaurant hours but the restaurant wasn't open AT ALL) that a call ahead was in order. Just figured things were back to 'normal' so expected the information to be accurate. It wasn't a miserably cold night for a walk to the Hard Rock but I would have preferred a quiet dinner at Spoon and Cellar.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location clean room

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Knowledgeable. Responsive. Good breakfast. Good value. Close to casino 2 blocks away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Stay

By

13 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Booked the room last minute to see a Broadway nearby. Great walking distance to fantastic restaurants which hotel recommended. Despite being downtown it was nice and quiet inside the hotel. Would stay again if we need to be downtown.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Location

By

09 diciembre 2021

Affordable parking next to facility. Facility was current and clean. The key access for the elevators made you feel more secure. Who Dey!?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cincinnati

By

06 diciembre 2021

Came to see Patti Labelle at Hard Rock Casino Cincinnati. The hotel was close to the venue. The hotel was quiet, room was nice, average price . Overall stay was good. Found hairs in the shower which was not so good. Asked about extending my stay one night and was told different answers which was not good. The manager did not follow up with me in regards to another night stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly staff!

By

06 diciembre 2021

club

From the time we checked in, we were treated so well. Great hotel, clean, super helpful and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel downtown

By

04 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to everything, quiet, clean hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Downtown Stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Was a great stay and the hotel staff was very friendly and all the accommodations were wonderful!! Definitely enjoy every time I stay at this property !!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top Notch Customer Service

By

29 noviembre 2021

Enjoyed our weekend. Within walking distance of many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Overnight Stay

By

19 noviembre 2021

club

Friendly Check-In Staff, New and Clean Hotel, Great Stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip to the aquarium/zoo

By

18 noviembre 2021

My family and I had a wonderful stay at this location. Highly recommend to anyone coming to visit Cincinnati. It's very friendly staff and clean rooms were some of the best hotel experience I've ever had. Location is perfect for getting around the city. I will be staying here again next time I'm in town!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family Hotel

By

18 noviembre 2021

We stay here very often but the manager on duty was not friendly at all very rude but short and sweet we paid for the stay and didn’t even stay the whole due to the rudeness of management

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información