Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 185 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    80
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Cold Guest-Room

By

16 enero 2017

club

A guest room should have a nice heating and not being cold in the winter.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A comfortable and welcoming stay

By

16 enero 2017

club

Staff really friendly and helpful upon arrival. Room was nice and modern - there was a bit of noise because of wintry storm conditions, but I could cope with that.

I'd definitely stay again

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Top quality business base

By

15 enero 2017

Excellent, convenient and clean hotel well placed for business close to northern section of the peripherique.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Equipe est hôtel exceptionnel

By

07 enero 2017

Tout est parfait le personnel est au petits soins et très professionnel.
L'endroit est très chaleureux et très bien situé, hôtel de grande qualité.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A complete disappointment

By

05 enero 2017

The hotel staff are not very welcoming when we arrived and nobody assisted us with our 6 luggages. As an IHG Spire elite member, I did not receive any acknowledgement. Housekeeping staffs are taking three towels and replacing two towels only considering that there are three guests staying. On our third day, the water heater was not working the whole day. The next day, I requested for a weighing scale and I was told to collect it personally and return it immediately in the reception. For our new year's eve dinner, they only offered sandwiches because they cannot cook other selections due to gas problems in the kitchen. While eating, the heater in the lobby did not work and it was freezing cold in the area. Lastly, they did not inform us that there are only Sedan cars available for airport drop-off. In addition, they want us three to squeeze in the car with several luggages also placed in the passenger seats.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Valued Client, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bon accueil et confort

By

31 diciembre 2016

club

parking un peu cher

chambre petite

témoin lumineux du système de climatisation trop violent, lumière verte génante la nuit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 enero 2017
Cher Client, Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

23 diciembre 2016

Good location, welcoming and friendly reception staff.
Hotel to the Holiday Inn standard of cleanliness and comfort. This contributed greatly to our great and relaxing stay in Paris.

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Client, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Superb Staff

By

19 diciembre 2016

I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was very comfortable and this time I had dinner in the restaurant which was with very good service/quality. The staff at this hotel have always been very helpful; however one front desk lady went above and beyond in helping return my iPhone that I had left in a taxi booked by the hotels provider. (Bravo to the taxi driver also!). Thank you and Merry Christmas

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bon Accueil et professionnalisme du personnel

By

16 diciembre 2016

Je conseil cet hôtel, j'y reviens régulièrement.
Par ailleurs, il est bien situé pour passer 1 Week End en famille sur Paris

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 diciembre 2016
Cher Client, Merci infiniment d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. Nous vous remercions particulièrement de votre fidélité en tant que membre IHG® Rewards Club Spire Elite, et avons plaisir à voir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour. Je ne manquerai pas de partager votre commentaire avec nos équipes. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

适合旅游途中住宿,让你好好睡觉,放松一下

By

13 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

离地铁站距离较近
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
住宿环境较好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
服务态度好
。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

フロントスタッフが親切でした。

By

07 diciembre 2016

club

フロントのスタッフが非常に親切で笑顔での対応でした。願わくばもう少し人数を増やして欲しい。
待ち時間が長い時がある。

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service oriented staff

By

24 noviembre 2016

Service oriented staff
Excellent hotel restaurant
Nice and clean room.
It would be nice if the gym could be open before 06:00am

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mody Diawara Sales Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información