Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 598 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

598opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    269
  • 4 Estrellas
    199
  • 3 Estrellas
    73
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Excellent séjour

By

24 octubre 2020

club

Hôtel confortable avec personnel accueillant, bon petit-déjeuner bref séjour agréable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

Un hôtel de qualité, je recommande fortement. Les prix restent abordables par rapport à la qualité du service rendu

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Séjour impeccable et sécurisé

By

05 septiembre 2020

L’hôtel post-COVID a gardé sont très bon accueil et son service irréprochable la sécurité sanitaire est omniprésente et ont ce sent très encadré.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location near metro for Paris

By

23 agosto 2020

Clean and comfortable hotel. The hotel were good enough to house my family in a separate building to other guests to ensure Covid safety. No room cleaning service during the stay to ensure safety.
While I’m no expert on Paris, I guess the location of this hotel is as good as any other with the metro a short walk away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Belle experience

By

14 agosto 2020

club

Personnel aux petits soins. Bel hotel. Petit déjeuner buffet un peu light mais c’était du à la période post COVID je pense.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Für 1 Nacht prima

By

09 agosto 2020

club

Klasse Stop-over, für 1 Nacht ok, enge Tiefgarage, direkt an Autobahnring gelegen

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short overnight stay

By

06 agosto 2020

Very comfortable hotel with good parking and good position for Paris

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Around Paris in the heat

By

04 agosto 2020

I would rather get more saffety than confort
And really more readiness

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Parigi

By

01 agosto 2020

club

Buona posizione, consiglio per viaggio d'affari, belle camere ed ottimo servizio. Unico difetto il parcheggio, un po caro.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paris stay

By

27 julio 2020

THE place to stay. Personalised and curteious. Excellent for families or company gatherings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

situation COVID

By

25 julio 2020

club

La sécurité est respectée, mais les services inexistants pas de restauration
La personnel est prévenant mais l'hôtel désert, le tarif du parking en cette période est inadaptée
Le point noir est le petit déjeuner, catastrophique avec un service inexistant

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Full fare, half of the service

By

25 julio 2020

The rooms were not cleaned because of Covid-19. I had to collect new towels, coffee, soap, toiletpaper at the reception every day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información