Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Colorado Springs Airport

1815 Aeroplaza Drive , Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1217 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1217avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    729
  • 4 Estrelas
    260
  • 3 Estrelas
    106
  • 2 Estrelas
    73
  • 1 Estrelas
    49

Great staff and comfortable bed

By

maio 10, 2022

The staff were all helpful and courteous. I had forgotten a personal care item and the front desk staff were there with what I needed. They were also helpful with the airport shuttle information. The location was also good for the various attractions in Colorado Springs.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ruined by one detail

By

maio 07, 2022

club

Everything was wonderful until I went to use the restroom and saw the state of the toilet. There was so much dried urine on the outside of the bowl in the front, I was disgusted. I had to tell my kids to be careful pulling down their pants, so as to avoid brushing against the urine. It made everything else feel tainted. We stayed, though, because we very badly needed this location. I didn't have the energy to complain because I'd already had an awful day both at work and at home, with the sewer line breaking. I just wanted an evening with no more trouble.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Staff is great

By

maio 02, 2022

The staff are very friendly and accommodating. They are quick with their service and do it with a smile. They are easy to talk to. They are very easy to ask for help and they go above and beyond to accommodate.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay

By

maio 01, 2022

Everything was excellent from checkin to checkout I highly recommend this hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great bed and accommodations

By

dezembro 23, 2021

everything was great overall will stay there when we come thru again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay

By

dezembro 20, 2021

Stopped on the way to ft collins. Very close to nice restaurant Will definitely stay here again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

dezembro 20, 2021

club

Very friendly staff that went above and beyond checking us in and getting us back to airport. Food could use a better variety

Leia mais
Ler menos

Colorado Springs Review

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Hotel staff is very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Breakfast options were good.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay was comfortable overall

By

dezembro 15, 2021

club

Power was lost in parents room but management quickly resolved it so that my mom could continue using her oxygen concentrator. Thanks! Just need to encourage everyone to wear masks including management as we are still dealing with Covid. Otherwise everyone was friendly and accommodated our requests to have rooms next to each other. Thanks!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location and nice area

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

Came to visit some family and it was a very easy trip because of lodging.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Middle-of-the-road

By

dezembro 13, 2021

club

We have had some great experiences and some disappointing experiences at different Holiday Inn Express properties. This one was somewhere in between. The property is easy to navigate, and the room was clean; although it was easily the smallest room we have stayed in. The breakfast was okay but not fantastic. There are no security cameras in the hallways, and the TVs do not connect to the internet. The cameras would have been helpful, since we believe that someone entered the room and took my wife's ring.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wedding visit

By

dezembro 08, 2021

club

Please note that if you are staying at this hotel, they do not offer airport shuttle service on the weekends, contrary to what is posted on their website. The staff is very friendly and the breakfast was delicious. There is a restaurant next door if you need food other than breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos