Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 896 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

896avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    745
  • 4 Estrelas
    92
  • 3 Estrelas
    36
  • 2 Estrelas
    14
  • 1 Estrelas
    9

Holiday Inn at Its Best

By

dezembro 04, 2021

platinumelite

The room I stayed in was clean and tidy. This may be the standard configuration but the lack of a bathtub in the bathroom was an inconvenience, albeit minor. Hotel staff were professional and friendly. Would stay at this location again over most other options in Lake Havasu City.

Leia mais
Ler menos

great stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

had a great time as the room was comfortable and clean. the view was not the best however it was better than looking out at a parking lot or the highway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

dezembro 04, 2021

The hotel was beautiful and in a wonderful location. We had a gorgeous view of the bridge from our room. Everything we wanted to do was within walking distance. There was plenty of parking. Breakfast items were hot and plentiful. Staff was very pleasant. Wonderful experience!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Close to the bridge

By

dezembro 01, 2021

Great location and comfortable room. Hot breakfast, friendly staff, slept great. Rooms are very modern.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

novembro 30, 2021

Good service, fast and helpful the location was excellent close to the London Bridge

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent location

By

novembro 26, 2021

club

We have always had great luck staying at Holiday Inn and this one was no different.
We loved the location and were able to walk anywhere we wanted to go.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean facility and Friendly staff

By

novembro 26, 2021

This facility was super clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Family friendly and served a good breakfast.
I would definitely stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fun jaunt to the lake

By

novembro 22, 2021

club

Great room with a view. The bedding is wonderful and the overall room lay out is modern and comfortable. A great use of space. I really appreciated the extra bathroom mirror with super bright lighting.

Breakfast choices were good and replenished promptly. The spacing for tables was very good.

Great area for dining, walking and entertainment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business trip

By

novembro 20, 2021

club

Excellent nights stay and the best room I have slept in in 28 years of coming to Havasu on business. I will be back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip to AZ

By

novembro 18, 2021

club

Everything was great but you needed to ask to have clean towels and trash removed each day!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best hotel yet

By

novembro 16, 2021

club

From arrival to departure it was a great stay. Room was excellent and spacious. The bathroom was not a closet and very roomy. Breakfast was amazing. Right next to the village and bridge, walking distance is an understatement, it's literally outside the front of the hotel. We felt safe and had a great time!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Will Not Stay Elsewhere

By

novembro 15, 2021

I visit LHC often for work and was recommended this hotel on my first trip. I now do the same and recommend it to my co-workers as well. They thank me just as I did to the person who tipped me off originally a few years ago. This hotel has a new, modern look, is always clean in all regards and the staff is efficient and excellent. Due to my consistent experience here, when traveling to new areas, I will look for a similar style Holiday Inn so I can (hopefully) continue that consistent experience. I will not stay elsewhere in town.
If you care, stay on the bridge side as the sunrise/sunset views are worth it.

Leia mais
Ler menos