Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Lake Havasu - London Bridge

40 London Bridge Road , Lake Havasu, Arizona 86403

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 870 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

870opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    723
  • 4 Estrellas
    88
  • 3 Estrellas
    36
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great service, clean room and excellent location.

By

23 octubre 2021

Came to town for a quick turnaround trip to attend a memorial -friendly staff, clean facility and awesome location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel close to London Bridge

By

22 octubre 2021

club

This hotel is right by the London Bridge and within walking distance to all the activities along the lakefront.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

21 octubre 2021

club

Property very clean and comfortable and quiet. Close to local attractions. Great views. Window needed cleaning but I can look past that - maybe there was a recent rain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love Lake Havasu

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Breakfast needs help, air conditioning way too noisy.
The staff and cleanliness was wonderful. I would stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awsome service

By

18 octubre 2021

Verity at breakfast each day. Walking distance to many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern Accommodations

By

17 octubre 2021

club

The room decor was very modern and uncluttered. All amenities like refrigerator and microwave were very helpful. The bed and surroundings were very relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept like a baby!

By

15 octubre 2021

Great location! They had a great staff and this hotel was incredibly clean. All of the employees were so nice

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

13 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Very nice place, great location , Lake Havasu I has a lot to offer for entertainment

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

10 octubre 2021

Working out of town felt like I was sleeping at home. This is a very cool place to stay when working out of town. Variety of places to eat or have a nice cold one.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and location

By

06 octubre 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is a great value for a stay in Lake Havasu City. Convenient location and helpful staff enhanced our visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

04 octubre 2021

club

I’ve stayed here more than a couple times. Rooms have been clean. We like the location as it’s close to the bridge and walking in this area is fun and convenient for dinner. I have used the pool and fitness area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful place to stay

By

01 octubre 2021

Very nice location! A pleasant walk along the river and London Bridge…..very relaxing!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información