Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Somerset Central

50 Stevie Lynn Drive , Somerset, Kentucky 42503

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 1167 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1167avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    961
  • 4 Estrelas
    137
  • 3 Estrelas
    31
  • 2 Estrelas
    20
  • 1 Estrelas
    18

Non responsive

By

dezembro 14, 2021

Don't book here just incase u need to cancel, they won't cancel and still charge you
No one ever called me back, even though I tried to cancel for 5 days before my stay

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip to see mom

By

dezembro 10, 2021

I liked everything except this review. Too much redundancy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place

By

dezembro 03, 2021

club

Excellent place. Great location. Bed wasn't as comfy as other places I've been to but it certainly wasn't terrible. Super clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast wasn't too bad. I did like their pancake maker. Made some pretty good pancakes. I think I enjoyed watching the machine work through the glass more. I didn't realize there were all kinds of sausages well they had them all it seemed like. Eggs, bagels, cereal variety of juice etc. You get there too late you get the bottom of the barrel. I recommend not doing that. Try going early when it's fresh. Overall I had a really nice experience. Lynn the receptionist was super helpful and sweet. Loved her accent.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Stay

By

novembro 29, 2021

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express in Somerset, KY. I will stay again. We have struggled to find quality stay experience in Somerset in the past and this stay was excellent! So pleased that I found this location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful place to stay.

By

novembro 25, 2021

Came to this hotel from Michigan. It was a great choice. The lady that checked us in that evening was amazing. Her being my first interaction at this hotel made our stay great frombthe get go. Our room was clean and bed were comfortable. Bathroom was very clean and well shocked with all our needs. I would definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfy room and clean

By

novembro 22, 2021

Overall nice stay, pleasant front desk lady, touch overpriced for the location and time of year

Leia mais
Ler menos

Welcome to comfort away from home.

By

novembro 16, 2021

Welcome sight after a long trip. Very user friendly finding everything convenient. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. We stated three days and it felt almost as good as home.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Bob57

By

novembro 13, 2021

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed and nice room. Breakfast was very good as well.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Time Away

By

novembro 13, 2021

Everything other than the breakfast was. very nice. Breakfast the same every day was a bit much. A little variety would have been nice!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Exceptional service/cleanliness

By

novembro 12, 2021

My family and I traveled to KY to attend a funeral and from the first call to make reservations until checkout, the process was excellent. Professional, prompt, and the hotel was very clean. Every time our family travels we choose a Holiday Inn Express. This location was beyond pleasing. Huge thanks to Cody

Leia mais
Ler menos

We really enjoyed it all. Can't say enough about the staff.

By

novembro 11, 2021

club

Only thing that would of made it better would like to of had a taller toilet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

novembro 04, 2021

club

Evening about my extended stay was amazing.
Hotel rooms are very clean and staff do their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Would definitely stay here again!

Leia mais
Ler menos