Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 472 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    406
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great front desk service

By

May 25, 2017

The lady at the front desk was professional, friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

May 24, 2017

club

Had a family get together and the staff were great about us using the breakfast area. They checked with us often to see if we needed anything.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service by off-site manager

By

May 23, 2017

During our most recent visit, we made the mistake of booking two nights - one night was free using our loyalty
points. We were told on arrival that since we used the points, we MAY have to move to another room the next day but that it would be unlikely - it is just way loyalty points are booked. We checked on the room status the following morning and were told that we would, in fact, need to move to another room. Since the other room was not ready, it meant we had to pack up everything (including medical devices) unload refrigerator and drag everything out to our car. When we returned, we again unloaded our belongings and found ourselves in the same exact type of room on the next floor. Bottom line is that the only people inconvenienced by this off-site manager's decision were two senior citizens.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

May 22, 2017

club

Very Clean rooms, and friendly staff. Breakfast was very good and hot.

Read More
Read Less

My one night getaway

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

The only experience I had with staff was the front desk clerk and the breakfast server. The front desk clerk was very nice and helpful with places to eat and​ things to do and see around Somerset. We had a very pleasant conversation.The breakfast server was friendly and she kept the breakfast bar well stocked and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Two thumbs up

By

May 12, 2017

club

Large gathering space for group conversation, clean rooms, hot

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

May 11, 2017

Clean rooms and great staff. Excellent breakfast and easy check in process.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good

By

May 03, 2017

club

My siblings and I stay in this hotel every year. Always clean, great staff and a good breakfast. Must have been a wedding party at the other end of the hall which bothered some family members, but I did not hear it.

Read More
Read Less

Always my first choice.

By

May 02, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable bed., everything works as it should. Hot breakfast and fresh..
These hotels are always my first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 01, 2017

The front desk attendant was one of the nicest attendants of all hotels I have ever stayed in. He went over and above the call of duty.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds, and awesome service

By

April 30, 2017

club

When entering the hotel, I was greeted with a smile and with a helpful attitude, I was really amazed on how clean everything was. The staff was so nice, the beds was extremely cozy and then the next morning we went down for breakfast, and they had the best breakfast that we had even ate at in a hotel before! We are looking forward to going back and staying at this hotel again. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

My Stay in Somerset Kentucky

By

April 28, 2017

club

I Love this hotel and their awesome staff!!! Andrea at the front desk is the best! She made sure all of our needs were met....

Early spring stay, the pool wasn't as heated/warm as I like it to be...but this hotel and their staff are excellent! Rooms were very clean and well stocked with supplies.

Even the cleaning staff were friendly and excellent to work with.

Read More
Read Less