Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 547 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    474
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2017

club

Great People - Great Place! Very clean, food was good, loved the weather. I will go back. Nicely lighted parking.
Elevator was excellent. I will go back.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely accommodating

By

October 19, 2017

club

I called the Holiday Inn at the last minute when a reservation elsewhere was not found even though I showed them the confirmation email. The person who helped me register was more than kind and understanding and helped me secure a room quickly and efficiently. The customer service of every single employee I encountered was excellent. I’m definitely staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 17, 2017

club

We loved our stay at Hoiday Inn Express. Every staff member we meet was very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay-clean and quiet

By

October 16, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Very clean and staff is attentive to your needs. Being an IHG member is a nice perk there too with extra goodies. Breakfast at this hotel is excellent with a nice dining area. Room was quiet, comfortable and clean. Will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent welcoming staff

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

The staff here really make his hotel what it is. I was treated with tremendous respect and all the staff were eager to help and provide information. Everyone makes you feel welcome with their kindness and warm smiles. I just can't say enough good things about this hotel. I will be returning even if it means driving out of my way when I pass through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Room not ready at published check-in time

By

October 11, 2017

club

After an extended travel period, I was ready to unwind before scheduled meetings. I arrived at 2:00 PM advertised check-in was 3:00 PM., I had hoped for an early check-in, but I was advised the room wasn't ready. The front desk clerk was curt, but no problem since check-in was 3:00 PM. I left and returned at approx; 4:15. The room still wasn't ready since the "head housekeeper had not inspected it." After several unsuccessful attempts by the front desk to contact housekeeping, I was recruited to see if I could locate her on the floor! After I was unable to find the housekeeper, I returned to the front desk where I was advised that there was nothing further they could do and to just go ahead and take the room without an inspection. Usually when I travel, IHG hotels are one of my top options. I will now consider additional options..

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 10, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites in Somerset, KY. We were there to attend the Somernites Cruise In car show. The hotel room as well as the beds were very clean and comfortable. We had a great breakfast each morning. This was a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Couldn't as for a better place to stay!

By

September 29, 2017

club

Check in was a breeze. The room was perfect. Our breakfast was great and check out went smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Nice

By

September 28, 2017

Our stay was a good experience. The staff as well as other guests were friendly. We had a relaxing weekend. The breakfast was more than I expected and the coffee was good. VERY clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly service

By

September 28, 2017

I stayed here during the Somernites Cruise event. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Parking and lighting is great - especially if you have a trailer! Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

scott

By

September 25, 2017

Was a clean nice hotel would stay there again if in the area.... Staff is nice and wonderful to work with....

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very friendly

By

September 25, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay on some rate at the holiday inn express. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. We would definitely recommend this hotel. I was disappointed that there was not a hot tub in the pool area though, my only complaint.

Read More
Read Less