Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 434 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    375
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quality and comfort

By

February 12, 2017

Quality and comfortfriendly staff and clean rooms. Good location

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Beautiful decor. Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very courteous and helpful. In the afternoon there were even fresh baked cookies in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
ta1002, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We are pleased to hear that you were accommodated during your recent visit and we look forward to your next stay! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

February 06, 2017

I found my room to be clean and in order. The towels were thick and fluffy, and the pillows were just right.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Krissy56, We are so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to the next opportunity to accommodate you! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

expectations met

By

February 06, 2017

club

all reasonable expectations met.. clean and comfortable. which is a big plus when traveling for business - dealing with hotel issues is the last thing you want to do at the end of a long day. On this particular visit I did have one complaint - my neighbors were a little loud at times but eventually did quite down.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
JC3, Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. We are so pleased to have accommodated you and look forward to your next visit. Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

February 01, 2017

Friendly staff, clean hotel room and nice breakfast made a one night stay pleasurable!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Travel3, Thank you for the kind words and the 5 star review! We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate you and look forward to your next visit! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

January 28, 2017

Staff are friendly and make you feel at home, would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
PeteEsx, Thank you for the kind words and the five star review! We are pleased to hear that you were accommodated during your stay and look forward to your next visit! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Impress

By

January 25, 2017

club

Booked this hotel when the "host" hotel for my conference was full. Read excellent reviews online and decided to book 3 night stay. Couldn't have been more impressed. The hotel grounds were nice, the hotel clean and staff professional, friendly and courteous. Rooms were very spacious (3 adults shared a double). They were very clean and furniture updated. The lighting in the bathroom is nice and bright. There were plenty of plugs for charging phones, etc. There was a microwave and mini fridge. The hotel was only 4 stories so it was easy breezy to get around - we were on the 4th floor with elevator access to lobby. The breakfast was excellent - sausage both pork and turkey, eggs, yogurts, hard boiled eggs, pastries, fruit, biscuits, gravy, oatmeal/cereal choices, juices and coffee varieties. Didn't use pool or fitness center. Adequate parking. Somerset, KY is easy to navigate. Hotel close to shopping, grocery and restaurants. I would definitely return. Impressed!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Marcymac, What a wonderful review! We strive to be the best around and with reviews like this, it seems we are hitting our mark! We are so pleased to have accommodated you and look forward to your next visit! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 25, 2017

Arrived and was greated by staff. Check in went smooth and was in room quickly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Huntbug, We are pleased to hear that your check in experience was per our standards. We appreciate the opportunity to accommodate you and look forward to your next visit! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

January 21, 2017

This is a very nice hotel with great staff that are very attentive and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Traveler, Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Loyalty Champion
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

January 18, 2017

club

Excellent , clean, nice, well staffed, pool freat, breakfast nice

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Anonymous, Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to accommodating you again soon! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

High Quality Low Price

By

January 16, 2017

club

For the price I wouldn't expect anything more. My personal requirements are few so I do not test the amenities besides breakfast. Breakfast is fresh and the selection is good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Hbustervhulk, We agree, our breakfast is the best in town! We look forward to your next visit! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff were very nice and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable. Would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Akadede, We are so happy to hear you were pleased with your stay. Our staff strives to be second to none in accommodating and customer service. With your review, we feel we hit the mark! Andrea Front Desk
Read More
Read Less