Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 461 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

461reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

My Stay in Somerset Kentucky

By

April 28, 2017

club

I Love this hotel and their awesome staff!!! Andrea at the front desk is the best! She made sure all of our needs were met....

Early spring stay, the pool wasn't as heated/warm as I like it to be...but this hotel and their staff are excellent! Rooms were very clean and well stocked with supplies.

Even the cleaning staff were friendly and excellent to work with.

Read More
Read Less

Great service,clean room very pleased with stay

By

April 26, 2017

club

Very satisfied with stay, would recommend this hotel to friends,only problem we had was weather lol.

Read More
Read Less

going to stearns railroad

By

April 25, 2017

club

worth the stop to start the next day fresh. a really neat room with a set of bunkbeds for the grandchildren

Read More
Read Less

Customer service was great.

By

April 24, 2017

club

Great experience. Great location. Dalton at the front desk was awesome and help us in any way possible.

Read More
Read Less

Everthing was great

By

April 21, 2017

No issues - everything was great. No problems, room

Read More
Read Less

When in Somerset STAY HERE!

By

April 20, 2017

club

Great room; great staff; great pool, great breakfast...so many great things I could go on and on. Simply the best stay for the money and a great team of people. If you meet Kimberly, the breakfast manager, on your check out day - she'll brighten your day. Many thanks to all the team there in Somerset!

Read More
Read Less

Slightly below average for holiday Inn express

By

April 19, 2017

club

Good bed but my biggest issues were the WiFi was extremely spotty, and they have direct TV and we had problems accessing it

Read More
Read Less

Great service and courteous staff

By

April 18, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay in the Somerset area. The hotel included a clean, quiet room, a very nice Great Room to eat breakfast and drink coffee to wake up. The staff was courteous and helpful. It was just a nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

review

By

April 17, 2017

very good. was in hurry. Staff helped. Floors seemed "weak" could hear people walking

Read More
Read Less

Why Stay Elsewhere in Somerset

By

April 17, 2017

We normally stay with family when in Somerset but opted for a single night at the Holiday Inn Express Somerset Central.

For starters, this is a wonderfully located property near many attractions. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly. We used your referral coupon to The Harbor restaurant in nearby Nancy and really enjoyed our meal there. The GM took time out of his busy day to visit with us upon check in. The reception team was simply wonderful to work with and helped get the exact room requirements we requested, Forrest, from the maintenance team, was a joy to talk to while we were enjoying the pool. Debbie in housekeeping was kind enough to provide us with a couple of extra essentials when we checked in. Kimberly, the breakfast manager, was so friendly and kind that we swore she was one of the family...that breakfast is so good that you'll not want to eat the rest of the day.

Having stayed at IHG hotels often for business and personal travel, I'm biased towards the great service and amenities that are provided. I'll stay at other chains if I have to but I prefer IHG properties and specifically Holiday Inn's Express.

Our only regret is that we could not stay longer with you this time. Thanks again to the entire team there in Somerset for making our stay wonderful. We hope to see you again very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.Great experience

By

April 13, 2017

Clean room,comfortable bed. Breakfast was presented well. Usually the same breakfast items at each IHG but it is adequate and a fairly large area to have breakfast without being cramped. We would definitely stay here again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

HIE Somerset

By

April 08, 2017

Greeted by a kind front desk attendant and was given a very clean and quiet room to stay in. Overall I always enjoy my stay at the holiday inn express somerset.

Read More
Read Less