Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 501 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

501reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    5

Danette

By

July 23, 2017

club

Great place love it here ..great location to what I need ...

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

July 23, 2017

club

We loved this hotel and the staff! Very hospitable and friendly and one of the cleanest hotels we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff, quiet stay

By

July 21, 2017

Modern features, however sink was too high and awkwardly shaped for my petite (5') mother to wash her face. Welcome amenities provided- great selection. I would stay again! I used points and it's a good value. A bit disappointed room was not vacuumed before our arrival, plus cleaning crew never attended to room, but only stayed 2 nights so it was fine and I never notified staff to correct.

Read More
Read Less

Very plesent two days.

By

July 20, 2017

club

My wife's family reunion was in Albany Ky. We chose to stay in Somerset because it has the closes Holiday Inn express, although Albany was 45 miles away and several motels much closer. We love the town of Somerset and plan to return next year ( God willing). We certainly plan to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

good night sleep and good service

By

July 20, 2017

club

sorry I do not have a review to say just good service
and well stay here the next time I well be in Somerset
ky,

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay in Somerset

By

July 10, 2017

platinumelite

We had a really nice stay at the HIE in Somerset. In fact we have stayed at this hotel many times over numerous visits to the Lake Cumberland area. The staff goes out of their way to make you feel at home. Without question, this is the best place to stay in Somerset.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for area visit

By

July 09, 2017

We brought our grandchildren as a surprise visit to the waterpark and decided to stay here because we are rewards members. When we saw we could get a room with bunk beds we knew we should stay here. Grandkids loved the bunk beds. Everyone was so nice. From the check in person to the cleaning people everyone had a smile and greeting for us

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 09, 2017

Friendly staff and comfortable atmosphere,can't what for my next visit

Read More
Read Less

Mansger

By

July 07, 2017

The stay was pleasant and the breakfast was good. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy Service

By

July 06, 2017

club

It was so quick and easy to check in and out. The staff was extremely courteous and willing to assist whenever you passed them. And there was a an awesome pancake maker.

Read More
Read Less

Somerset

By

July 06, 2017

The food is not the greatest and not many choices. When I got there it was cold. As a Spire member I was not offered upgrade and the hotel was not even full. Had to even ask for a different room being that there was kids jumping up and down in room and running up and down the hall.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

July 05, 2017

platinumelite

Very clean
Up to date with looks
Great staff
Very easy to get too. Close to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less