由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Farmington Hills - Detroit

32769 Northwestern Highway , Farmington Hills, 密歇根州 48334

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 623 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

623评论

  • 5 星级
    390
  • 4 星级
    115
  • 3 星级
    44
  • 2 星级
    43
  • 1 星级
    31

Not a good hotel stay!

By

juillet 11, 2021

club

See comments in body of the survey relating to housekeeping and lack thereof.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Quality

By

juillet 11, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Each member of the staff was courteous. We were given plenty of towels and our trash was picked up in a timely manner. This is a good location as there are lots of great restaurants and stores on Orchard Lake Road. I recommend Scramblers, Sunrise Cafe, and Crispelli’s..

阅读更多
收起

"It is wha it is."

By

juillet 10, 2021

club

I stayed here 7/4/21-7/721 and this hotel does not have housekeeping services. Over the course of three days and nights I went through all of the towels they provided, some of which had blood stains on them.

They don't staff the front desk. When I checked in and every time I approached the front desk to get coffee for my the following morning in my in-room coffee maker, I had to telephone the number they have set up there, to summon a staff member to the front desk.

On my last evening I was there again to get coffee for the next morning (I was to leave at 4:00 a.m. to get an earlier flight), and the young man at the front desk told me they were OUT OF COFFEE. I've never heard of a hotel running out of coffee when there isn't a war or natural disaster. When I expressed disbelief, the desk clerk explained, "It is what it is". That's what they have to offer here.

阅读更多
收起

Not compared with other HIG express

By

juillet 09, 2021

The overall facility was clean and okay
After the first night the room was never cleaned
Have to ask for clean towels every day
Don’t know is the new norm after the pandemic
But seems like for some reason the Hotel was under
staff. The front desk was very helpful but for a busy weekend of 4 of July the Hotel was not prepared

阅读更多
收起

Great Room

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

Great location for what we came for. Roomnis spacious and bathroom is clean. Room key DO NOT WORK and staff has to open room door everytime we step out. Very inconvenient. They could have switched us to other room.

阅读更多
收起

Unacceptable quality!

By

juillet 08, 2021

Having stayed in Holiday Inns and Holiday Express Suites all over the world, I feel that I am qualified to express my tremendous disappointment in this property.
How does a hotel not even have 1 regular tea bag for 3 days? I had to go to a nearby supermarket to purchase my own black tea packets.
How does the lobby coffee appeal if it is cold at 8PM and have no lids for the cups so that you might take it to your room to microwave said cold coffee? How is it possible to not be greeted nor given any amenity points on arrival? How can a temperature control only blast frigid air or be set at heat of 76 degrees? There was also only 1 small bottle of lotion for 4 nights...likewise the same with a facial wipe. Dirty towels and trash had to be kept in the room for 5 days.
Even with Covid, this was unacceptable.
For breakfast, the choice was biscuit and sausage or nothing hot. The Keurig coffee maker was in the room, but the K cups (all 4 of them) were for green tea. Not a bit of coffee!
I was continually asking the people at the front desk for a towel, a trash bag, a facial wipe , coffee and lotion
Having just come from an excellent Holiday Express in Madison, Ohio the difference was remarkable.!
I hate to write a bad review as I truly try to go to IHG properties, but this hotel (aside from one night desk clerk and an assistant manager) needs improvement.

阅读更多
收起

Last time for staying at this property

By

juillet 08, 2021

club

Stayed here many times over the last few years. 1st room offered was a storage room and should have been blocked before hand. Next room hadn't been cleaned but did have clean sheets...kind of!
Staff wasn't too keen on cleaning because we were a stay over...say what?!
Manager on Duty needs to focus on training staff and should get into the rooms themselves to discover on the housekeeping staff are letting them down.

阅读更多
收起

Good experience

By

juillet 06, 2021

A very friendly and professional staff. The location was convenient to see places we visited - Greenfield Village, DIA, Edsel and Eleanor Ford House and Tigers game.

阅读更多
收起

Great facility, poor service

By

juillet 03, 2021

This is one of the best facilities of any mid range hotel in was simply outstanding, clean and comfortable. Service however was poor. Room lacked hand towels and wash clothes, it took 15 minutes to reach anyone of the staff by phone and they were unable to provide any help until the following day. Breakfast food ran out and nobody refilled for a half hour. Service was unacceptable.

阅读更多
收起

Flithy experience

By

juillet 02, 2021

Unfortunately, I was offered a dirty suite. Floor had not been vacuumed, brown spots on pull out bed, horrible musty odor, sticky substance on knobs of dressers and walls. However, my boys did enjoy the pool which seemed to be cleaned. Was not offered another suite for being put in a dirty suite and still have yet to have a call back from the manager. My family and I checked out the very same day.

阅读更多
收起

Dirty

By

juillet 01, 2021

Stayed here for a wedding in the area. The hotel itself is fine but the room was really really not clean. Bathroom floor was especially bad. Food crumbs on the floor, nail clippings on the chaise lounge and what looked to be fresh stains. The shampoo, body wash and conditioner dispensers had two conditioners, one body gel and no shampoo. No. hair dryer in the room and when asked none was provided as they were “short” of them. Hate to give bad reviews but really sub par.

阅读更多
收起

Poor Service

By

juin 30, 2021

Not enough employees and breakfast food below standard. Bring back the cinnamon rolls! We couldn’t check in until the manager checked rooms. We waited for him to come out of the office. When he came out , he left the building instead of assisting front desk. She had to check rooms and leave front desk unattended. She did a good job. Manager-poor.

阅读更多
收起