由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
66%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

3,7

基于 1604 评论
66%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1604评论

  • 5 星级
    682
  • 4 星级
    339
  • 3 星级
    196
  • 2 星级
    212
  • 1 星级
    175

Taylor was great at front desk!

By

Mei 15, 2022

The owners of the hotel we’re having meetings in the morning and seemed very occupied with themselves instead of greeting guest. The woman seemed to be annoyed when people would come up to the front desk I believe she was an owner or a manager. I asked her for toothpaste she gave me one and told me that’s all she had and I was with my family. I then found out that they don’t normally have toothpaste or tampons or personal items. They also did not have milk for the guest it was 1/2 a gallon or a gallon that was put into the refrigerator for everyone to touch and handle. My room had a hair in the bed also hair in the bathroom and the grout was black and disgusting in the bathroom. There was also something splashed all over my headboard in the back.

阅读更多
收起

Not up to brand standard

By

Mei 14, 2022

This property did not meet the standard I expected for a Holiday Inn Express. The lobby reeked of a mold-like odor. The front desk agent was incredibly rude and impersonal at check-in, shouting “NO” when asked if a lower floor room was available. Garbage was left outside of a few guestrooms and never picked up during my stay. The room itself was actually relatively clean and very large; but, the bathroom door was in rough shape. The hotel’s elevator also broke down during this visit. In all, I expected much more from a Holiday Inn Express. This hotel was very much run down.

阅读更多
收起

Great service

By

Mei 05, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay. The rooms were very clean. The rooms were also spacous. The beds were comforable. The rooms had plenty of towels, soaps, and coffee. The continental breakfast was excellent. The food was hot and fresh. There was a big variety for breakfast.

阅读更多
收起

old

By

Mei 03, 2022

needs updating badly was dirty location was the only good thing about this place

阅读更多
收起

Not clean. Poor housekeeping.

By

April 30, 2022

Was tremendously disappointed in both rooms that we were offered. The first room(428) did not have the bathroom area cleaned and the linens also appeared dirty. The second room (416) had holes in the walls and the bed did not have any sheet over the mattress. First time I ever cancelled a stay with an IHG affiliate.

阅读更多
收起

Importance des employés

By

April 12, 2022

Nous avons demandé d'ajouter une 2e nuit. L'employée a oublié de le noter. À notre arrivée en soirée, l'employé en poste nous a dit qu'il croyait que nous avions quitté et laissé nos valises. Il n'a démontré aucune sympathie. Un homme hautain à la limite de l'arrogance qui nous a laissé un mauvais souvenir. Aucune excuse face à l'oubli de sa collègue.

阅读更多
收起

Below Holiday Inn Express Standards

By

April 06, 2022

Hotel overall needs updating. Rooms were not clean, pull out mattress was stained, blinds were broken, and overall we did not feel like we were able to relax in the room. Ended our stay after one night to find a new hotel.

阅读更多
收起

Disappointed

By

April 01, 2022

club

I stay at many Holiday Inn Express hotels and this one was a disappointment. It was dirty inside my room, as well as throughout the hotel. The fit and finish of the paint, trim and tile looked like a teenager did it with zero adult supervision.

The bed and pillows were comfortable. The staff was very nice, and breakfast was great. But someone from Corporate needs to have a thorough walk-through.

阅读更多
收起

Needs updating

By

Maret 31, 2022

Several problems which are not my general experience with Holiday Inn Express locations where we usually stay when en route to and from vacation destinations.
There was only one switch in the bathroom for lights and fan-The fan was unusually loud, but there was no other light option in bathroom, whether you needed the fan or not. There was no hairdryer in the room. I asked about this at the desk when checking out and was told that they have a problem with them "walking out". I asked why they did not have units that are directly attached to the wall and cannot be removed, and was told that the corporate office does not allow them to have wall-mounted units. That seems odd to me as I am sure that the HIE we stayed at in Georgia 2 weeks earlier had a wall mounted unit. I had to ask for a receipt-generally they are under the door in the morning before we check out. Also the room had a very strong smell of urine especially in the bathroom. There was only one blind in the window, the other had been pulled out and the one that was left was torn. No channel guide in room. Room 222.

阅读更多
收起

Cleanliness and exposed plumbing

By

Maret 31, 2022

My experience this state was like no other Its not worthy of 4stars uncleanliness leaking ceiling in the bathroom and over the bed where there was a water stain trash from previous guest left in the room dust and dirt were the towels were dust and dirt under the sink where the hairdryer was the tub was stained the area where the shower gel hair shampoo and conditioner was dirty and falling apart the sheets were dingy and this was supposed to be a suit

阅读更多
收起

Unclean/exposed plumbing

By

Maret 31, 2022

The room wasn’t clean there was a leak in the room near the bed and in the bathroom so there were stains in the ceiling from it
The plumbing was exposed under the sink and the bathroom was dirty
There was trash left in the room from the previous guest and this was suppose to be a suite

阅读更多
收起

WORST HOTEL I HAVE EVER STAYED AT

By

Maret 29, 2022

club

DO NOT STAY AT THIS HOTEL! THE FRONT DESK STAFF IS RUDE. THE HALL WAYS SMELL LIKE MOLD. THE ROOMS WERE DIRTY AND HAD MOLD IN THE BATHTUB AND ON THE CEILING. IT IS ON A BUSY STREET THAT IS HARD TO TURN INTO AND VERY LOUD ALL NIGHT. THIS IS THE WORST PLACE WE HAVE EVER STAYED. NEEDS A REMODEL AT THE LEAST.

阅读更多
收起