Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Chicago-Algonquin

2595 Bunker Hill Drive , Algonquin, Illinois 60102

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 914 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

914avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    554
  • 4 Étoiles
    191
  • 3 Étoiles
    65
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    59

Hit and Miss

By

octobre 22, 2021

It is a real turn off to walk through the doors and be hit with raw sewage smell. Thank goodness the room did not smell that way. Very few people were following the mask mandates and was told that they would not be enforced.

The pillows and bed were absolutely delightful.
The sink only had hot water, the toilet flushed twice each time. The shower was nice and the temperature controls worked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Think twice

By

octobre 20, 2021

Rate per night for Algonquin IL is too expensive. Bathrooms need upgrading or better cleaning. Not great experience for the money. Staff was very polite

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel in need of updates and overhaul

By

octobre 14, 2021

This hotel is in sad share and needs some major renovations. To begin with the room we stayed in had a hole in the wall, the bathroom was not clean and in need of attention (for instance ripped wall paper and pealing paint). The toilet was broken and would not flush properly. The carpet had holes in it and there were stains on the walls in several places. When brought to the attention of the hotel staff we were not provided with any type of apology or offer to switch rooms. When asked about cleaning the room, we were told that we needed to have a five day stay to have our room cleaned. Will NOT stay at this location again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

needs a face lift

By

octobre 13, 2021

not the best holiday express we stayed in..Poor lighting,no pool,coffee pot not working,ice machine not working on our floor,broken iron. the place needs a make over.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Horrible

By

septembre 30, 2021

Booked and prepaid on Priceline and when we arrived no rooms were available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay at the hotel

By

septembre 28, 2021

club

Excellent Service from the staff as far as offering a great experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard Stay

By

septembre 27, 2021

club

We stayed for a wedding and it was good since we were not in the hotel much. The room didn’t have a fridge or microwave but some other rooms did. The room was not the cleanest but it was comfy enough for the weekend. The staff was really helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

had no room for me

By

septembre 19, 2021

I had a reservation, they had no room. pretty much sums up my experience here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

club

Staff there will not acknowledge any complaints you may have - such as getting a room without a fridge or microwave, musty smell in room, bathroom has no shower curtain, bugs, etc. Wish I had checked the reviews prior to booking, 2 star hotel & that is being generous IMO. First time leaving a review because of how bad my experience was - stay far far away.

En savoir plus
Réduire

short stay

By

septembre 16, 2021

we had positive experience, the room was clean , comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Keys to Occupied Room

By

septembre 15, 2021

We were handed keys twice to occupied rooms. Then once we got the keys to an vacant/clean room it was never restocked and dirty. Hotel was "full" but there were no cars in lot and seemed to have a lot of rooms that were empty.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Worst Holiday Inn ever

By

septembre 08, 2021

club

Upon arrival the desk gave us a room that already had a person staying there. Dirty bathroom. Although I really do understand being short staffed it was frustrating

En savoir plus
Réduire