Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 683 avis
91%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

683avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    479
  • 4 Étoiles
    115
  • 3 Étoiles
    47
  • 2 Étoiles
    29
  • 1 Étoiles
    13

Great time

By

décembre 03, 2021

Fun time. Clean hotel and room. Bed comfortable and room is very clean. Our bathroom was exceptionally clean. The staff is courteous and professional. The hotel room was quiet and our sleep was relaxing. Will definitely stay again in the future.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Date night

By

décembre 02, 2021

club

Wife and needed a night to ourselves. The hotel was nearby our date night and affordable, which is what we needed. Ee were very impressed with the room accomodations.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

novembre 26, 2021

We always stay here when visiting our family. It is clean, comfortable, and has excellent service. The desk receptionist is always pleasant and strives to accommodate all our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Hotel for the price

By

novembre 22, 2021

club

Rooms were clean and quite. Check in/out were nice and easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Co trip

By

novembre 21, 2021

Room clean and quiet. Had a great view of the mountains.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beautiful Location - Uncomfortable Beds

By

novembre 14, 2021

Beautiful backdrop of the Rocky Mountains. Clean room and great staff. The beds are the worst I’ve had in years at a hotel. Absolutely killed my back. The reason I stay at HIE is the comfort of the beds. I’m not that picky, but these are terrible. I don’t know if the was another chain that has been refurbished or if they took a short cut on beds. Not one who normally gives negative reviews. I was exhausted when I got back from this three day stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean friendly comfortable hotel

By

novembre 13, 2021

Had a quiet stay at this hotel . Was greeted by friendly hotel staff. Hotel was clean and in a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

Hotel was very neat and clean, great breakfast choices, rooms were very clean, our room had a walk-in shower which was great. We had a bit of an issue getting clean towels and garbage emptied (we asked for the service when we arrived and was done on 1st day but none after). Our coffee pot in our room didn't work and after reporting 2 times, we had to phyically take it to front desk to get a new one. One desk clerk was the pool monitor and wouldn't let anyone in there without a prior appointment (even though there was no one in there!). All in all, it was a good stay. Rooms were confortable!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, modern building and great service

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

The staff are friendly and responsive. The room was clean and very comfortable. The amenities, like guest laundry, were excellent and convenient. I didn’t get to use the spa/pool but I had plenty to do around the Denver/Boulder area during my visit. I would come again to this hotel as it was the best I’ve stayed in so far.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Staff

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Staff is unprofessional. Is the gentleman working front desk refused to serve me while I was putting my face cover on. He could clearly see I was attempting to follow the rules but had my cane and was unable to immediately put mask on. At no time was I ever told good morning good afternoon or good evening from any desk clerks when I was going in-and-out of hotel all day long.

En savoir plus
Réduire

very good - definitely stay here again

By

novembre 06, 2021

Room decor was great, functionality was really good. Very clean. Bed wasn't super comfortable, but good enough for the value. Breakfast could have been better, but the staff was great and the location was easy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rv trip

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

Very nice hotel. Wished there was biscuits and gravy. Commutes were a little over cooked. Great staff, and very nice rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire