Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Festus - South St. Louis

1802 Gamel Cemetery Road , Festus, Missouri 63028

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer les réservations
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 896 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

896avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    750
  • 4 Étoiles
    119
  • 3 Étoiles
    12
  • 2 Étoiles
    7
  • 1 Étoiles
    8

Festus MO HI Good Choice

By

février 22, 2020

platinumelite

Enjoyed my stay at Festus. Will be back when in the area again for business. Clean, relaxing, and quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice hotel

By

février 20, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel twice now for work/personal travel. I was recommended this hotel by a friend in October 2019, and was so impressed I stayed here again for a short overnight trip even though it was out of my way.

En savoir plus
Réduire

A bit noisy

By

février 18, 2020

club

Overall, good experience with this hotel-only complaint was noise level that was both from room next door as well as above, making me believe it is an insulation/ poor sound barrier issue.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

février 17, 2020

club

Great hotel good breakfast nice rooms comfortable bed

En savoir plus
Réduire

Escape from winter in WI

By

février 16, 2020

We've stayed here before and it has only gotten better. We know that IHG can be depended on.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

février 15, 2020

club

Nice place to stay! Clean and comfortable the rooms were so clean and loved the bathroom.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay, great staff!

By

février 13, 2020

platinumelite

Extremely impressive staff truly focused on the guest experience. Highly recommend this property!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staycation getaway

By

février 13, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff, clean hotel, and great breakfast!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Breakfast

By

février 12, 2020

club

The blonde lady who was putting the food out started putting the food away a little before closing. When I asked for bread to toast she acted annoyed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick trip

By

février 11, 2020

club

Very nice stay. Clean rooms. Comfortable bed and outstanding pillows. Excellent breakfast. Highly recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean and modern. Very comfortable

By

février 11, 2020

Excellent hotel in the city of Festus. I was very happy with my stay and would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a comfortable nights sleep.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Last Minute

By

février 11, 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and courteous. The room was spacious and inviting for a multi-night stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire