Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Gonzales

2806 West Highway 30 , Gonzales, LOUISIANE 70737

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 1143 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1143avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    963
  • 4 Étoiles
    138
  • 3 Étoiles
    22
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    11

Awesome Visit, Great Staff

By

décembre 19, 2021

club

Clean hotel, awesome structure and great staff. Mrs Donna is awesome and takes time to care about each guest. Thanks for a awesome experience. Hands down the best Holiday Inn I’ve ever been too.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

Everything was great. The room was clean. Service was excellent. I would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

Very nice hotel experience - very friendly and efficient front desk staff and very nice room with minimal noise and very nice location for my purposes. Nice breakfast with attendants present. No problems or hassles - very nice stay here.
Highly recommend.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean, very nice, and great breakfast

By

décembre 15, 2021

Hotel was very clean, nice staff, rooms large and complete with kitchenette. Breakfast was great. No complaints whatsoever.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Manager

By

décembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

Great stay and comfortable bed. Walk in shower was great. Breakfast was tasty

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great customer service

By

décembre 12, 2021

Great place to stay, we rented the conference room and it had everything we needed. Great customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing beds and great food

By

décembre 06, 2021

club

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed in. I will be coming back very soon.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Facility and Staff

By

décembre 05, 2021

Great hotel conveniently located next to Tanger Outlet Mall, and only a short drive to many places to eat. The staff members are friendly and helpful. We were staying in one of their two suits. We decided that we wanted to extend our stay. The person at the front desk made phone calls, and took extra steps to assist us in keeping our room so that we wouldn't have to pack and change rooms for one night. We really appreciated her effort to make that happen!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel and staff

By

décembre 02, 2021

Friendly and clean!! Would definitely recommend and stay again!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay!!!

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

Room was excellent, breakfast had a great selection and tasted great. Manager was very friendly!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

Wonderful experience staying at the hotel I definitely will be coming to stay here again if there are any reservations available

En savoir plus
Réduire

Gail's Stay

By

novembre 30, 2021

Holiday Inn Express in Gonzales, LA is the only hotel I ever stay at when visiting Gonzales. Room is always fresh and clean. The staff is wonderful.

En savoir plus
Réduire