Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites La Jolla – Windansea Beach

6705 La Jolla Boulevard , La Jolla, CALIFORNIE 92037

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1362 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1362avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    974
  • 4 Étoiles
    253
  • 3 Étoiles
    63
  • 2 Étoiles
    45
  • 1 Étoiles
    27

Pool

By

juillet 04, 2022

Decent size for a small hotel. Water temperature was cold for my so I didn’t get to enjoy it during my staycation. Not enough pool towels for hotel guests.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

juin 30, 2022

Nothing too fancy, nice location but rooms were not sound proof. Can hear outside noise/traffic. Though window might be open but not the case

En savoir plus
Réduire

Review

By

juin 27, 2022

Great location and room was great. The room was big. We had the 1 bed and 1 sofa bed option which was very spacious. I love San Diego.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and nice place

By

juin 23, 2022

Very clean and nice staff good breakfast good care of the water pool and jacussi family like it and rest very good easy to get there close to the beach and restaurants and stores a lot to do around day and night

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice location

By

juin 21, 2022

platinumelite

downtown La Jolla and 10 mins walk to beach...you can not beat the location. Breakfast was average. The room was big enough and it was dog friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

juin 20, 2022

Perfect location, clean and comfortable bed, great breakfast

En savoir plus
Réduire

Surprising nice stay

By

juin 17, 2022

platinumelite

Was not expecting much from this location. Two days rest on our way to Hawaii. But from the start Rali went out of her way to make us feel welcomed and special. The hotel was a bit difficult to locate, as our GPS kept putting us on some little roads that looked like alleys. But eventually, we got there. Rali showed us several available rooms and let us choose which best fit our needs. Breakfast was very good, and we ate outdoors near the swimming pool. Overall, everything was clean and well-maintained, and we were quite happy with our stay. Location was very near the main restaurant and beach areas in LaJolla.

En savoir plus
Réduire

One of the best in the country!

By

juin 12, 2022

From the moment we checked in, the hotel staff made us feel welcome and ensured that anything we needed was provided. The hotel was clean and beautiful and it was lovely watching the sunset from the balcony. The kids loved the outdoor hot tub and pool, set in a tropical paradise. The location is excellent with the beautiful beaches, tide pools, shops and restaurants within easy walking distance. This property is managed exceptionally, staff is long term and care and I can’t find any improvements. As a Diamond member, I visit lots of properties. This property is excellent value for the money and is by far one of the top 3 properties we’ve had the pleasure of staying at.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast

By

juin 03, 2022

I love this hotel and the location. The old flagstone, the beautiful foliage surrounding the property, the pool and jacuzzi are fun and I like the privacy and how close the beach is. It's right next to Electric Avenue! Fun. It's old school but modern. Perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location and atmosphere was awesome

By

mai 31, 2022

Enjoyed the service with the staff. Very helpful on accommodating my needs for my stay. Early check-in and upgrade during the holiday weekend. Location to the beach was walking distance. Grounds were very nice. Will defiantly will book future stays.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Beach side

By

mai 26, 2022

As close to the beach as you can be without a view, and great pool.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not the worst, not the best

By

mai 24, 2022

club

Overall experience was very average. While the room was spacious and everything worked properly, there were some weird details. The most important being that the shower didn't have a door, so only half of the standing area was covered by glass and the other was open. I thought maybe it was stylistic, but the amount of water that would splash onto the floor of the bathroom was way too much to be intentional. Unless I stood huddled in the corner I could not avoid the splashing and used around 4 towels to keep it dry.

Other than that, it was close proximity to the beach, quiet area, and a short walk (15-30 mins) to downtown La Jolla.

En savoir plus
Réduire