Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Leander

247 W Metro Drive , Leander, Texas 78641

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 98 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

98avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    68
  • 4 Étoiles
    16
  • 3 Étoiles
    4
  • 2 Étoiles
    6
  • 1 Étoiles
    4

Glenda's Review

By

novembre 28, 2020

We were very satisfied with our stay at this Holiday Inn Express except we could have used a couple more bath towels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Family visit

By

novembre 22, 2020

We had a very nice stay. Cassandra and Heather were very helpful and super nice. I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

En savoir plus
Réduire

family trip

By

novembre 17, 2020

club

Excellent. Would recommend and would stay there again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable space

By

novembre 02, 2020

The staff make sure your needs are met from the time you walk through the door till the time you check out. Great atmosphere lots of positive energy. Very clean and well maintained establishment. Parking lots are well lit and safe. We have no worries or concerns when we stay here, thank you.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleased with the facility

By

octobre 29, 2020

Great place to stay felt safe and secure.
Clean rooms food good considering the precautions on covid bath room showers very nice maiid service excellent
Front desk exceptional service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay!!

By

octobre 28, 2020

I loved the property and staff was excellent! Great location and very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

comfortable bed

By

octobre 26, 2020

no mask and dirty bath tub curtain and towels had hair on them

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

octobre 26, 2020

Hotel was very clean and staff was professional and courteous. Room was comfortable, spacious, and beds we're not too soft or firm. Overall experience at this property was fantastic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The homie

By

octobre 24, 2020

I’ve never witnessed a General Manager be so hands on. I’ve traveled 360 days a year for the last 10 years and the manager here is so hands on and super involved. She is not your “office manager” she is out and in your face and wants to e sure your stay is SUPERB. I will be back for sure!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service!

By

octobre 24, 2020

Loved the hotel. Beautiful, clean and friendly staff!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hill Country Trip

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel because it was not far from the Hill Country. The hotel is in a great area. Not in the Austin city center, but easy to get back into town. The room was nice sized and very clean. The hotel was very quiet, even though there seemed to be a lot of people there the first night. There were not enough towels in the room, and with no room cleaning, we had to go to the front desk to get extra towels. The poor gentleman who was on duty that evening was there by himself and he was trying to handle a lot. He was very professional and friendly, but he needed some help. I would stay at this hotel again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Birthday Trip

By

octobre 21, 2020

It was perfect location for where we were visiting. In my daughter neighborhood.

En savoir plus
Réduire