Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Little Rock-Airport

3121 Bankhead Dr , Little Rock, Arkansas 72206

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1649 avis
81%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1649avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    960
  • 4 Étoiles
    309
  • 3 Étoiles
    147
  • 2 Étoiles
    129
  • 1 Étoiles
    104

Friendly Staff

By

octobre 22, 2021

I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone. We had to rent three rooms and there was absolutely nothing wrong with any of them. The beds were comfortable the rooms were clean even the bathrooms are clean. When we woke up And went down for breakfast the food was amazing. It’s really rare these days to find somewhere that you’re comfortable and they actually have a friendly staff. My husband and my kids all loved it we will definitely be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday at Little Rock Arkansas

By

octobre 18, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and the receptionist Angela at the front desk was able to answer all my questions

En savoir plus
Réduire

This Is A Holiday Inn Express?

By

octobre 17, 2021

club

Maybe I set my expectations too high for an “Express”-style hotel but I can think of at least 3 Express hotels in the last 18 months that were quite upscale, better than Drury. The impression I got this time was that it was a dozen guests and three days away from shutting down. Blunt. Yes a lot of money was spent on refurbishment but spending more probably won’t help much. The people did the best they could so this isn’t on them, it’s a management, design and budget thing. (We chatted with an exhausted employee who clearly indicated there wasn’t enough staff to do the job.)

En savoir plus
Réduire

No AC

By

septembre 30, 2021

I arrived late evening. I got to my room and the AC was off. I was extremely tired, took a shower and the room was still hot. I thought maybe it did not have time to cool down yet. I woke up around 2:00 AM and it was 83 degrees on the wall thermostat. I needed to be at the airport by 4:30 so I took another shower dressed and left. There was no one at the desk to share the information with. I also noticed there was only one night stand in the room which was not a big deal, but I recommend they do something besides set the phone in the floor.

Not Holiday Inn's finest moment!

En savoir plus
Réduire

No AC

By

septembre 27, 2021

club

Ac was not working and front desk said sorry nothing they could do.

En savoir plus
Réduire

LIT Hotel

By

septembre 26, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn express Hotel Little Rock airport was our choice for layover for our transportation to and from funerals, and the staff was excellent during the check in process and the checking out process.
However the breakfast that was recommended was not up the standards and we decided to visit a local restaurant for our breakfast needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Complaints on policies

By

septembre 22, 2021

Already written a review and will only repeat I probably won't use Holiday Inn again Last time I wrote a review I received no feedback and doubt I will this time.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Go across the street

By

septembre 18, 2021

club

The location is very good-easy to get to from I-440 and the airport, but so are other places. My room was on the interstate side, so I heard trucks all night long. My AC came on with almost a "bang" when it came on. The bed was hard and lumpy. To top it off, my smoke alarm was not just disabled, it was missing! The layout of the rooms were odd as well. Best quality was the breakfast. It was good for a medium range motel. Overall, not nearly worth the price I paid.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

septembre 18, 2021

Best place to stay and leave your vehicle to fly out. All employees are nice and efficient. The hotel is very modern and I like the large vanity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stop

By

septembre 16, 2021

Clean and comfy. Believe this is the best hotel breakfast bar I have encountered. The front desk was helpful and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

An average hotel stay

By

septembre 15, 2021

club

My family and I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at the Airport. We have been staying here every Labor Day weekend since 2013. This year overall experience was average - in years past it was a great place to stay. The lobby area was clean, the rooms were an average hotel room. We didn’t receive any house keeping during our stay or clean towels. The hotel staff told us they were only cleaning rooms after guests check out. We were overall dissatisfied in this years stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

it is near the airport

By

septembre 14, 2021

The check in agent, Chris Brown, was very polite and helpful. Checkout was the opposite. Stayed in this hotel because of an early outbound flight.

Heard a television playing all night and initially thought it was an inconsiderate guest on the floor below. Getting up at 3:30am, I find it is a television in the courtyard playing at a loud volume.

The response from the young lady at the checkout when hearing my suggestion they turn it off at late evening was, "It was on because someone was probably watching it".

A guest would likely watch in their room. In previous stays I have seen hotel staff sitting there watching.

Don't appreciate her answer. She gave no consideration just a quick answer.

En savoir plus
Réduire