Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Miami-Kendall

13475 SW 131st Street , Miami, FLORIDE 33186

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1135 avis
94%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1135avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    856
  • 4 Étoiles
    184
  • 3 Étoiles
    48
  • 2 Étoiles
    27
  • 1 Étoiles
    20

Mrs

By

décembre 01, 2021

Clean, and great service, good food, nice and comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel con mal olor , artefactos del baño antiguos y dañados

By

novembre 26, 2021

Mi experiencia no fue grata , el hotel esta mal cuidado , no tiene buen aroma las habitaciones ,creo que le falta una remodelación y que el aseo sea diario , yo estuve con dos niños y después de dos dias la habitación estaba muy desordenada , sucia y de. Mal olor

En savoir plus
Réduire

MUY COMODO

By

novembre 23, 2021

SOLO NOS QUEDAMOS UNA NOCHE, Y NOS ENCANTO LA CALIDAD DEL HOTEL, EXCELENTE OPCION PARA DESCANSAR DESPUES DE UN VIAJE DE AVION AGOTADOR

En savoir plus
Réduire

QUIET AND CLEAN

By

novembre 21, 2021

Needed a place to spend the night on our trip towards Everglades. Quiet and comfortable stay. Breakfast was veey simple but OK.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Professional and Friendly Service

By

novembre 14, 2021

I arrived to this hotel and was greeted by the front desk staff who was very friendly and helpful. I asked for an early check in and was accommodated without a hassel. The front desk was very nice and explained all of the amenities and the breakfast schedule. I enjoyed breakfast and had several cups of coffee. My room was very clean and neat. The bed was so comfortable I had to order a mattress on Amazon. True story the mattress is very comfortable and I definitely will stay here again. My overall experience was amazing and I have no complaints. All of the staff members were friendly and I highly recommend this location to everyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Honest Review 10/29-10/30-21

By

novembre 06, 2021

Clean which is most important. The hotel is well taken care of. There is enough parking and the front desk is helpful.
The room is very comfortable, the room was thoroughly vacuumed and everything wiped clean and the room smelled great!

The bed is comfortable and the A.C worked great!

I have no complaints. I would stay again and I was traveling with two kids so cleanliness and safety were important. We were safe and everything was detailed clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quite Clean Fun

By

novembre 05, 2021

platinumelite

MY TWO NIGHT STAY WAS VERY NICE VERY QUITE AND GOT MUCH NEEDED REST, WAS THERE FOR A FAMILY BIRTHDAY AND A CHURCH EVENT

En savoir plus
Réduire

Babysitter

By

novembre 01, 2021

I really enjoyed it. They hotel personal was really nice and friendly. I liked the location cause it was not in the heart of traffic.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Aseo de habitación cada 3 dias

By

octobre 26, 2021

club

Mala politica de aseo, segun ellos por pandemia. cuando en realidad es el momento de mayor aseo. Pelee mucho para que me realicen el aseo diario por los 3 dias que estuve alli.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to relax

By

octobre 25, 2021

Needed a night to chill, get work done, and most of all - rest. This hotel did its job in that! Staff were very helpful and kind as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

.

By

octobre 25, 2021

Buen servicio. Lo recomiendo ……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel and great price

By

octobre 24, 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Super accommodating and go out of their way to take care of you and your guests. We had 8 people in our party and everyone was treated with top quality respect and service.

En savoir plus
Réduire