Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Mill Valley San Francisco Area

160 Shoreline Highway , Mill Valley, CALIFORNIE 94941

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1459 avis
89%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1459avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    918
  • 4 Étoiles
    316
  • 3 Étoiles
    106
  • 2 Étoiles
    68
  • 1 Étoiles
    51

Great location

By

novembre 19, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and the staff was accommodating. The rooms were quiet and the hotel was in a great location.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice front desk and area

By

novembre 19, 2020

Very relaxing place to stay. Nice trails and information of history. The bathtub shower did not work but I will definitely be staying there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

Main complaints were the breakfast offering during covid, either micro oatmeal or micro sandwich, no fresh milk for oatmeal, no veggie option for sandwich and no refund for not having the normal breakfast available. Also no hand soap in the rooms.

Beds were comfy, room was clean, hotel was quiet.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very clean

By

novembre 06, 2020

Right off the freeway so easy access. A few restaurant options Nearby that also included healthy Options. Nearby Proof Lab surf shop which is always our favorite place to shop when in the area. Hotel also offered grab and go breakfast which we appreciated although we’d prefer more natural products as choices.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Trish

By

novembre 05, 2020

Clean comfortable beds, great location and value for the cost.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

novembre 04, 2020

club

Comfort, convenience, cleanliness and customer service are TOP notch

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great, but ....

By

octobre 29, 2020

club

Everything was great except while I was in the hotel, my parked rental car was hit, causing damage that made the rental company fill out paperwork w my insurance. I’ve never had that happen in all of my travels and hotels. I’m hoping the hotel has cameras, so I won’t be held accountable for the actions of another driver.

En savoir plus
Réduire

I provided a review already

By

octobre 27, 2020

club

I have already put a good deal of time in this. Nothing more to say.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Renovations ruined my trip

By

octobre 23, 2020

I love staying at holiday inns and typically is my hotel of choice for business and pleasure. I’ve stayed at many holiday inns across California and this will be the only time I will not be coming back to this location. The room and staff were up to standards but the parking lot was a nightmare. The entire lot was filled with constructions trucks. I had to park my car further away because when I came back from dinner, the trucks were parked or double parked into spaces closest to my room. All the trucks would be loud while they were backing up to go to work on the other side of the hotel at 6 AM. This was not the relaxing stay that I wanted for my anniversary. I’m sure the renovations are much needed , as my room was outdated but I wished that I could have been placed in a room further away from the construction.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is nicely located, easy access to the freeway and Mill Valley.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience

By

octobre 21, 2020

platinumelite

We stay at a lot of HIEs. This one was the least Covid practiced but I still felt comfortable enough. Location, amenities, and staff were great. The pick up breakfast lacked compared to other HIEs. The front desk rep had to do front desk and breakfast bar attendant. No hot coffee or real milk for cereal. I did like the included cinnamon rolls though.

En savoir plus
Réduire

The Hotel

By

octobre 21, 2020

First of all, we should have been told the hotel was undergoing renovations and there would be inconveniences (many).

The bathroom lacked enough hooks and/or shelves for personal items. the sink faucet was loose as was the tub faucet. The faucet in the tub also dripped. The toilet seemed small. I am not large.

The outdoor space was totally neglected and we couldn't sit out there and enjoy the locat=ion.

En savoir plus
Réduire