Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Milledgeville

2600 N. Columbia St , Milledgeville, GÉORGIE 31061

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 680 avis
97%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

680avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    595
  • 4 Étoiles
    56
  • 3 Étoiles
    14
  • 2 Étoiles
    8
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Very Comfortable Beds

By

mai 09, 2022

This hotel has always had a very friendly and courtesy staff at the front desk and the other staff members we see in the hallways. I like they have put an rolling ottoman in rooms to have an extra seat or be able to put your shoes on. The rooms as always clean and up to date when we arrive. Would recommend this hotel for your stay in Milledgeville, Georgia.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rip off

By

avril 27, 2022

I was promised an early check in and access to the pool. Neither was granted. I only booked to use the pool so I never entered the room and left to go to another hotel. I was still charged over $200 due to an error on the hotel sales representative.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed

By

février 09, 2022

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and comfortable. We'll stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Rose makes you feel valued

By

décembre 20, 2021

Good location. Good people. And good room. Rose, at the breakfast bar greets everyone with a smile and a good nature. She makes certain that all is clean and stocked

En savoir plus
Réduire

Happy Ms. Rose and Awesome Josh

By

décembre 20, 2021

I am very happy to have met Ms. Rose and Mr. Josh. The way they make the guest feel by recognizing them by name and the way I was greeted in the mornings by Ms. Rose and the evening by Mr. Josh. They made me feel at home. They accommodated my request and the stay overall was fantastic. Thanks to them. I got a chance to meet Ms. Nicole also a lovely young lady and subsequently talk to Ms. Jasmine. So my overall view of the place with the exception of that one hiccup is the treat you like family.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

décembre 17, 2021

We were very pleased with our stay. The front desk staff and cleaning staff were very friendly. The rooms were immaculate. The beds were quite comfortable. Even the breakfast was a pleasant upgrade from most hotel included breakfasts. My husband particularly enjoyed the pancake making machine! We will definitely stay here any time we are in the area. It is also conveniently located to restaurants close by. I would recommend trying Little Tokyo for great Hibachi.
It was too cold to use the pool but it was huge for this type of hotel and looked like it would be enjoyable in the warmer weather.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tierra front desk is AWESOME!. Rose housekeeping is GREAT!

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

*****
5 STARS. Everything was perfect. I slept like a baby. Tierra was awesome and Rose was great.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Joyce M. Wilson

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

Excellent service and most respectable treatment from staff from initial sign in hostess,Tierra, to breakfast service person, Ms. Rose, and room attendant of 312 and over night front desk host. I thank you all, I appreciate you all, you made a difficult time for me very pleasant! Im already giving you word of mouth rave reviews!!! We are coming back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing property in Milledgeville

By

décembre 08, 2021

You would be a fool not to book here. Quiet, clean, bright, airy. The staff was so kind.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Holiday inn review

By

décembre 07, 2021

club

Best hotel in Milledgeville by far. Very clean and great staff.
Also has a lot of restaurants nearby. If your going to Milledgeville stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Repeat Stay

By

décembre 01, 2021

club

The Holiday Inn is the best hotel in Milledgeville Georgia and the staff is always upbeat and at your service. The complimentary breakfast is always good and fresh with a variety of different things.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great breakfast, room, and staff. Cant wait till my next ihg stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire