Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Niagara-On-The-Lake

524 York Road , Niagara-on-the-Lake, Ontario L0S1J0

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,8

en fonction de 819 avis
98%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

819avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    715
  • 4 Étoiles
    82
  • 3 Étoiles
    13
  • 2 Étoiles
    4
  • 1 Étoiles
    5

Good for my needs.

By

juin 19, 2022

Location was good for my needs. Gym was adequate. Hot tub would be nice to add.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and great service

By

juin 19, 2022

club

Best sleep we've had in years. Quiet. Very helpful Front Desk staff.
Hotel was busy yet the Breakfast Staff were able to keep up with the demands.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great staff!

By

juin 15, 2022

The room itself was pretty standard, no issues or complaints. It was clean and a good size (we had a king bed). The staff are what made the stay excellent. They were so friendly, welcoming, and responsive - all the way from the front desk, to the cleaning staff, to the kitchen staff.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Another good night at the Holiday Inn

By

juin 05, 2022

Once again - a great place to stay and convenient to my travel plans. I look forward to the next visit when I travel to Ontario and stop in Niagara. It makes for a good place to stop and stretch ones legs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

What a great place!

By

mai 23, 2022

club

We stayed for one night for a quick getaway. This Holiday Inn Express in new,
super clean, comfortable with a great friendly staff.
We had bikes with us and were allowed to bring them to our room or store them in an area provided by the hotel.
If you’re thinking of planning a shopping trip to the outlet, you are 5 minutes away. I would stay here again and highly recommend it.
Thanks HIE for a great stay.
Shelley De

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great service

By

mai 18, 2022

club

Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious well outfitted rooms. Very comfortable. Bonus well stocked hot breakfast buffet included.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

mai 13, 2022

New and clean hotel in great location. Beds are comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

great hotel for a taking a break in the area

By

mars 24, 2022

club

the room is clean and everything is easy to access. we had some issue with lock and water pressure, the manager came to our room to resolve the issue while the maintenance crew were out, I am impressed!! we have a small dog with us, and the property is good for dog owners. the free breakfast is typical and there are variety to choose.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Welcoming

By

février 14, 2022

platinumelite

Despite Covid restrictions, we were able to use the pool and had a good choice of take-away breakfast items. The hotel is just off the expressway and easy to get to, though a bit of a drive from Niagara-on-the-Lake. Personnel were multilingual and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

December Getaway

By

décembre 17, 2021

club

First, let me start by saying that I have stayed at this property many times. (3 times since summer and multiple times before the covid lockdowns) and I have been quite satisfied on those occasions. This time what somewhat different.
We decided on a quick overnight getaway to see some family that we won't get to see at Christmas and arrived about 5 pm.
Front desk staff were their usual courteous selves. I booked a swim time for 6pm while I was at the desk. Upon entry to the room, we found that the toilet had been used at that there were wastes in the bowl as well as toilet paper sticking to the walls. Needless to say that distressed us as to how "clean" was the bathroom actually was??!! While waiting at the front desk, I could hear the staff talking to customers on the phone that the hotel was fairly full up. So I decided against asking for another room. The desk clerk offered to send their housekeeping person when he was free. I rejected this and instead I wiped down the bathroom and most other handles, switches and surfaces with my own Clorox wipes so that I felt safer about this.
Went for a swim and that was fine. After that, went out to see family and returned near 11. Booked a swim for 7 am as we planned to leave by 10 am.
Room was comfortable otherwise.
Got up and went to swim as planned. At this hour, there is only 1 employee (other than breakfast staff) between the 2 hotels (Holiday Inn and Staybridge) so it took a bit of time (nothing too bad). When I got into the pool deck, however, there were wrappers from the lids of wine bottles on the floor and the towel racks were almost empty and the used towel bins were full. Clearly that area had not been cleaned from the night before. What was worse was when I got into the water, I realized that there was assorted debris all along the bottom of the pool including several tissues or Kleenex's that had settled to the bottom - 2 of these definitely had small clumps of human hair and other things that I could not identify. I exited the water immediately, used the 1 available towel and went back to the desk to talk to the staff member. She was most apologetic but said that she needed to be at the desk as she was alone. I said that it was okay as I had no intention of swimming after what I saw. I do not blame the night clerk as it is impossible to do too many other things and still attend to the front desks of 2 hotels. Even before this time, I felt that the chain is being too cheap and a problem may occur when the desk clerk is away doing a dozen other things. It certainly does make me question the chain's commitment to cleanliness that they trumpet. I will have to think things over before I go see family in the area again with regards to accommodations. Fortunately, there are other accommodations across the street if I feel too uneasy. or unsafe

En savoir plus
Réduire

Superb stay experience

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

Comfort in rooms and option to check in early was great and staff was very supportive and friendly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very pleascent stay

By

décembre 12, 2021

Over all a very nice stay, staff was amazing and friendly. Room was very nice and clean. Nice safe atmosphere and location of the hotel. I would definitely come back to this location.

En savoir plus
Réduire