Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,7

en fonction de 786 avis
96%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

786avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    628
  • 4 Étoiles
    121
  • 3 Étoiles
    21
  • 2 Étoiles
    9
  • 1 Étoiles
    7

Relaxing Visit with Friends

By

juillet 30, 2021

My wife and came to town to visit with friends we haven't seen in years. We stayed 3 days and Everything was GREAT! Overall Clean, Friendly, and very Helpful with all of our needs.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Stay!

By

juillet 29, 2021

club

Friendly employees; excellent free breakfast; clean room and very comfortable bed! Excellent rates as well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Stay would stay again

By

juillet 28, 2021

club

Great Stay would stay again. Definitely recommend

En savoir plus
Réduire

Clean Rooms, great service

By

juillet 27, 2021

club

Our stay was nice. The staff was excellent. Would stop there again!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful and kind night staff.

By

juillet 26, 2021

The staff member when I checked in was polite. The evening staff always greeted me when I came in after 5 pm and was helpful with recommendations. The only concerns were the smoking breakfast person not washing hands after smoking. If you review your cameras you can see it. And the pool gate being broken 2 weeks in a row.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bob’s review

By

juillet 26, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very pleasant and helpful maid service and breakfast was great. Our stay was very quiet rooms were very clean. We always stay there every time we are in town.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant experuence

By

juillet 25, 2021

We had a nice nights sleep and overall pleasant experience. The breakfast was fine. Our drive to and from oak ridge was terrible. The traffic on I-40 is awful!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed and friendly staff

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

This hotel was quiet and comfortable. The staff was friendly and accommodating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

This hotel was very clean, the staff was very attentive, and they have an excellent breakfast! Good value, I would highly recommend this hotel!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent stay

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Clean comfortable rooms/
Quiet policy at night/
Safe location/
Hot delicious breakfast with lots of choices- pancakes, eggs, sausage, biscuits, gravy, yogurt, juices, cereal, fruit, breads, etc.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Jodye and housekeeping are gold stars of this hotel

By

juillet 21, 2021

club

Jodye at the front desk and the housekeeping staff really made our stay comfortable. Jodye greeted us with a smile when we arrived (after calling her on the phone to let them know we'd be arriving late). Additionally, the hotel room and bathroom were exceptionally clean and I am very picky about this after some recent bad experiences with lodging.

Overall the hotel was a great value and after several recent stays at Holiday Inns Express we will be staying loyal to this line of hotels.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Relaxing Stay!

By

juillet 19, 2021

platinumelite

Everything was easy from check in to check out! Friendly staff

En savoir plus
Réduire