Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Olathe North

12070 S. Strang Line Road , Olathe, Kansas 66062

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 1063 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1063avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    764
  • 4 Étoiles
    189
  • 3 Étoiles
    50
  • 2 Étoiles
    42
  • 1 Étoiles
    18

Poor room comfort

By

mai 16, 2022

This would not be a fair review due to circumstances.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable bed, excellent restaurants within walking distance.

By

mai 11, 2022

The front desk staff was very kind and helpful. The bed was comfortable. Nice clean room and bathroom. It was quite and peaceful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice

By

avril 29, 2022

Hotel was nice, room was clean, breakfast was good, staff were kind, people friendly, amenities as listed, mstress not great at all. Was on business travel so wasn't not there much but stayed three days.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Everything was excellent; staff just okay

By

mars 29, 2022

platinumelite

My family and I stayed here for a week. I was working, and they were on Spring Break. The hotel was fantastic. The pool is amazing. Good breakfast food. Clean, comfortable rooms. The cleaning ladies were great. The value was excellent. The staff outside of the cleaning ladies were just "okay". Okay is good enough, but they aren't going to go above and beyond. To be fair, you could tell they were all over-stretched. But a friendly smile would go a long way....

En savoir plus
Réduire

In general, a good enough hotel.

By

mars 24, 2022

The hotel was nice, pool as nice, and the lobby was good to share time with other parents. My complain is the noise from the next room was loud enough like if they were in our own room. The door opening and the shower was like if they were using my own, and I have a deep sleep, so rarely something wakes me up.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Weekend Getaway

By

mars 01, 2022

club

My husband and I had a very nice weekend here. The staff were awesome! They even gave us a room upgrade and we had a great relaxing time away. The room was very clean and spacious. It was more more room than my husband and I needed but the room was very nice. It had a separate living area from room so we felt like we were in an apartment. Just a nice place and we will be back.

En savoir plus
Réduire

No complaints!

By

décembre 20, 2021

platinumelite

Have stayed at this particular location 6 or more times. Very pleasant. Very clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Cynthia in Guest Services Made Us Feel So Welcome!

By

décembre 14, 2021

When we arrived, Cynthia greeted us with a warm smile. She made us feel so welcome! The hotel was near several restaurants and shopping. Close proximity to the interstate. Breakfast was great as usual for something quick before heading to work. Nice pool and hot tub.
The only bummer is that due to COVID they're not taking out trash or changing towels. Our stay was 7 days, so the trash just piled up. We did take it out ourselves a couple of times, but if this continues to be a policy, they should make larger trash receptacles available for clients to take out their trash.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Tim Wolsleben

By

décembre 12, 2021

platinumelite

Clean comfortable room great staff please keep up the good work

En savoir plus
Réduire

Average stay

By

décembre 08, 2021

It was a good stay other than the food for breakfast. It was very lacking with no variety

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good experience.

By

décembre 03, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Lots of kids due to soccer tournament. Older hotel remodeled into Holiday inn express. Overall good stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Very nice. Will stay again Staff were friendly and helpful.

En savoir plus
Réduire