Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pittsburgh Airport

5311 Campbells Run Road , Pittsburgh, PENNSYLVANIE 15205

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 1489 avis
88%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1489avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    989
  • 4 Étoiles
    286
  • 3 Étoiles
    114
  • 2 Étoiles
    46
  • 1 Étoiles
    54

Facility

By

septembre 08, 2021

Everywhere I went the place stunk and hallways were always dirty with stuff on floor and staying in bed always felt dirty like something was crawling on me. I will never stay again. If I could have got my money back I would have stayed at another hotel but when I booked it said no refund

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great visit!

By

septembre 07, 2021

club

Stayed overnight for a concert at Star Lake Pavilion. Very convenient, clean, great stay!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Hotel 9-1-21

By

septembre 06, 2021

Not stratified with this location.
Overpriced for hotel room condition.
There were 6 cars in the parking lot of my stay.
My room was so far away from the entrance .
Only decaf coffee in my room

I stay at Holiday Inn Express as my primary hotel for business.
Very disappointed with this location .

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great place to stay

By

septembre 02, 2021

platinumelite

Great room, very clean, great staff, good breakfast, will stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel

By

septembre 01, 2021

club

friendly staff, nice rooms, very convenient location, right near the exit.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Peaceful Stay

By

août 31, 2021

club

Located near many restaurants. Room and Hall carpets are nearing its lifespan. Mattress is almost on the cusp of being replaced or it was just a standard barely plush mattress. Other Holiday Inn express I have stayed in had extra plush mattresses. The room we had had a foul smelling fridge, like sour milk. I did report this to the receptionist. Hotel room phone did not work. Shower was semi-clogged. Breakfast was a lack luster, needs improvement. Orange, passion fruit, and grape juices all need a refill 1.5 hrs before breakfast ended and they didn't get refilled in the 25 min we were in the lobby for breakfast. Only plain creamer available with coffee at this location with SMALL coffee cups too. With that said the stay was very very peaceful.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Quick in and out

By

août 30, 2021

Used this hotel for a quick over night stay before a 7 AM. Flight. Served it’s purpose.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable Stay

By

août 29, 2021

This site is convent and everything you need for your stay is available.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent Service

By

août 26, 2021

club

Stayed for two nights for a weekend getaway. The pool was perfect and outdoors!
The room was clean and comfortable.
The staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Convenient to shopping and great restaurants.
Will definitely be back!
Thanks.
Debi Rightmer

En savoir plus
Réduire

Convenient location

By

août 26, 2021

The hotel was fine, nothing fancy. Good location for our visit to Pittsburgh. The breakfast options were good, especially for COVID times. My main complaint is the staff. No one on staff was wearing a mask, even though there are signs up stating that masks are to be worn in all common areas. When my wife

En savoir plus
Réduire

Overnight Stay

By

août 24, 2021

Had a very early morning flight and just needed a place to stay that was close to the airport. Beds were comfortable and hotel was relatively quiet. My only complaint was the odor of mold and mildew in the bathroom. Have stayed at this property many other times and have never had this experience. So I assume that this issue was just an anomaly.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Restful Stay, Indeed.

By

août 24, 2021

club

The location was fantastic for our purpose which was a leisure stay in Pittsburgh. The cleanliness of the room was on point. And, the king size bed was comfy for me; the wife wanted it to be softer.
Anyway, we had a great stay here, simply put. And, would stay here again, absolutely. That said, it would have been nice if the maid service would have re-made the beds. Lastly, it would have been nice to have a real breakfast as opposed to a microwaveable sandwich. Other than those 2 items, the stay was all right.

En savoir plus
Réduire