Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Baton Rouge -Port Allen

2860 North Westport Drive , Port Allen, LOUISIANE 70767

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,4

en fonction de 628 avis
90%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

628avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    423
  • 4 Étoiles
    116
  • 3 Étoiles
    45
  • 2 Étoiles
    21
  • 1 Étoiles
    23

Great customer service.

By

novembre 28, 2020

Everything was perfect. The young lady at the front desk even charged my phone when she learn that I forgot my charger!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable

By

novembre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable, friendly staff, would recommend. Towels and sheets clean and fresh

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Hotel

By

novembre 17, 2020

This is a great hotel. Newly renovated rooms but they don’t enforce face masks which is very disappointing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent bed, quiet and comfortable room

By

novembre 12, 2020

I have spent time at this hotel before with my family. We are loyal Holiday Inn Express users. We have been through many states and are always happy to stay where we feel at home and comfortable. Fresh, clean everything so we're happy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

pleasant stay

By

novembre 10, 2020

The hotel was nice and the rooms were very well kept. Bathroom was really nice. Overall experience was great, the only problem I had was that the Internet Wi-Fi would not stay active.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The TV was a good size.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good basic hotel. Good stay.

By

novembre 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed here four nights and the only complaint was that the internet was intermittently problematic throughout my stay and went out completely on the day I checked in.

One suggestion for you. The side door near Room 101 is EXTREMELY loud when it closes. If my room was anywhere near that door, I would have definitely asked to be moved because people come in that door all the time. You should adjust it to be more gentle.

Otherwise, a quiet and pleasant stay. No problems other than those mentioned above.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not disappointed with my stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

This hotel was clean and comfortable and obviously on top of their efforts with COVID avoiding measures. Whether you agree with the COVID or not should not influence your decision to give credit for the obvious efforts being taken to make the stay as comfortable as possible. I have seen better parking layouts and there was an awkward smell from the AC unit that I am familiar with at many other hotels, but I just shut the unit off because I didn’t need it anyway. That was the only negative I had so I didn’t let that influence my rating for this review. I slept well and it wasn’t excessively noisy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Liked the most

By

octobre 26, 2020

club

What I liked most is that the hotel staff was very helpful. The clerk wasn’t annoying

En savoir plus
Réduire

clean and safe

By

octobre 21, 2020

club

ROOM WAS BIG AND BREAKFAST WAS GREAT. STAFF FRIENDLY AND BED WAS AWESOME!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

octobre 21, 2020

Definitely felt welcomed and safe. Precautions were taken to clean extra things like key cards and ink pens. Did see some cleaning of elevators but would have liked to have seen it more often with how much they are used. The pool was very nice and never had more than allowed at a time. The bathroom in the pool area was not well maintained though. It was very dirty. Our room was very clean as well as the rest of the hotel. Breakfast was delicious and served with friendly service. Anytime we requested something, it was handled professionally. Overall, a quiet and relaxing trip. Although they were overbooked and did not have the suite i booked, they were courteous and the double room had a fridge and was more than comfortable. They adjusted my charges promptly without question.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Parking

By

octobre 11, 2020

Room was clean . Parking sucks not much in front aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

En savoir plus
Réduire