Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, CALIFORNIE 94133

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2290 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2290avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1472
  • 4 Étoiles
    574
  • 3 Étoiles
    144
  • 2 Étoiles
    63
  • 1 Étoiles
    37

THEY WILL DO THEIR BEST TO MAKE THINGS RIGHT

By

avril 04, 2020

Original reservation with another Holiday Inn and it was closed. At the Express they did not know about my staying but made me feel welcomed and took care of me

En savoir plus
Réduire

Business travel during COVID-19

By

avril 02, 2020

Facility provided excellent precautions to guest during COVID-19 outbreak. All while maintaining topnotch customer service.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great room for the price

By

avril 02, 2020

club

Breakfast was exceptional for free breakfast. Room was super clean and comfortable. Only complaint, bring your own blanket if you get chilly at night. Theirs are super thin.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Close to the warf

By

avril 01, 2020

club

My son and I had a get away right before San Fransisco was shut down. Not many things were open but we were able to walk to the Alcatraz pier and Fisherman's Warf. Hotel was nice and clean.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Comfortable and very well located; complimentary breakfast was a plus

By

mars 31, 2020

Hotel is perfectly located at walking distance to many attractions, such as Fisherman's wharf, ferries, Pier 39, SF bridge, Chinatown, just to name a few. Super friendly staff. Good complimentary breakfast. Room was clean and quiet; the bed and pillows were very comfortable; fridge and safe were a plus; bit disappointed by the size and the lighting of the room though. Overall, good value for the money. I will stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great breakfast

By

mars 31, 2020

club

I've never seen such a fancy setup for a complimentary breakfast. The tables, how big an area it was. The best hotel coffee I've ever had. Decent food, not much flavor but with hotel food there just usually never is. Decent variety. I've also never seen trays available before.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent value and location

By

mars 31, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful, even when I called before our arrival, to find out about cost effective ways from the airport to the hotel. The location is excellent to restaurants, the Wharf, pharmacy, attractions, and Hop on Hop off bus stop. The concierge service was the best that I have ever had. They were able to book for us and had so much enthusiasm for their city. Their suggestions of our time was very helpful. Lots of brochures to let you know about the sites of San Francisco. Breakfast was good and plenty of comfortable seating.

En savoir plus
Réduire

enjoyed our stay

By

mars 23, 2020

club

housekeeping staff was very attentive and polite, offer of free breakfast was great. excellent location! clean rooms.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Best at the Wharf

By

mars 21, 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

Wonderful staff, happy to help and the concierge was excellent.

Lucky to stay on the IHG rewards level, a 4 guest room is like a mini apartment.

Perfect for a first trip to San Fransisco

Thank you

En savoir plus
Réduire

San Fran trip

By

mars 19, 2020

club

This was a good hotel to stay at, we enjoyed it for the most part. Sometimes the elevator was a bit slow to catch, one day one was not in service. There seemed to be many hotel guests and catching the elevator was slow sometimes. Many hotel guests so breakfast was very busy and crowded some mornings. Breakfast was pretty good, would prefer whaffle machines over their pancake making machines. Hotel was secure and safe, room was clean, no bad odors, bathroom was good, internet worked well.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Location

By

mars 17, 2020

This location is central to a lot of the attractions San Francisco has to offer. We found it extremely easy to commute via public transportation. The area also felt safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fisherman’s Wharf

By

mars 16, 2020

This hotel is located in a great area. Close to attractions and restaurants and felt safest any time of the day walking around. Premises were clean and beds comfortable. Great value in the area.

En savoir plus
Réduire