Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express & Suites San Francisco Fishermans Wharf

550 North Point Street , San Francisco, CALIFORNIE 94133

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,5

en fonction de 2582 avis
93%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

2582avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    1692
  • 4 Étoiles
    623
  • 3 Étoiles
    152
  • 2 Étoiles
    73
  • 1 Étoiles
    42

Nice stay in a nice location

By

mai 11, 2022

We enjoyed our stay. We were able to walk to everything we wanted to see; the water, shopping, parks, piers, restaurants, North Beach, Chinatown, and the Marina district. The hotel is located in the middle of the city block so there are no views, but it was quiet, clean, and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Celebration of Life Trip

By

mai 03, 2022

Perfect family space to gather and stay comfortable for a time. Our rooms were ready for all even at extended and short notice availability. Great location near wharf area for other food and drink options.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location

By

mai 02, 2022

The fisherman's wharf HIE I give 5 stars
Great customer service from checking in to getting your car.great location and great breakfast. I would return again in a heartbeat!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not what I expected

By

mai 02, 2022

Rusted bathroom tubs, no USB ports working, overpriced valet parking.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor service

By

avril 18, 2022

A/C was not working. I had to call for A/C repair before going to sleep.
There wasn't bottled water available. I had to go out of the hotel to get bottled water.
Staff had communication problems, English was not their first language.
I paid for my stay in advanced in full, but when I was checking out I got surprised with an additional fee not specified in my original reservation.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

avril 02, 2022

Enjoyed our stay at Fisherman Wharf, only 2 blocks to the wharf.
I was using reward points on my 2 night stay, however I chose to cancel the second night. Front desk clerk failed to cancel the second night. After phone calls to recover my reward points unsuccessfully I contacted manager Tom Samway who was very helpful in recovering my missing points.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very Positive Vacation Experience.

By

mars 28, 2022

club

Stayed at this hotel for a short vacation with my spouse. The hotel was centrally located to local attractions and was very easy to do a walking tour of the Fisherman's Wharf area. Hotel staff, especially housekeeping were very accommodating and were able to return ship a personal item to me after I had mistakenly left it at the hotel after checkout. I'm very grateful for their outstanding level of service!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Awesome hotel!!!

By

mars 21, 2022

An excellent choice to stay in SFO, two blocks from the Fisherman Warf, very clean and comfortable, and the staff ver , very kind,

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place and Great Location

By

mars 20, 2022

platinumelite

The staff was very friendly and helpful. We were given an upgrade due to our IHG status without asking. (Which we find that we always need to remind hotels of status perks. ) I really appreciated that in the lobby that there was water and hot tea especially coming in tired from walking the wharf. It was a nice touch. Great location to everything we wanted to do! We would definitely return.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Location

By

mars 20, 2022

Overall, we had a great stay. The front desk staff was helpful throughout our stay. The room was clean and spacious. The staff at valet parking was helpful and courteous. Thank you for a great service !

En savoir plus
Réduire

So close to the Wharf!!

By

mars 15, 2022

platinumelite

This trip was to visit Alcatraz Island Night tour, Chinatown and the Golden Gate park. We booked 2 days at this hotel and was absolutely thrilled with our experience. It is located just 2 blocks from the Wharf, well within walking distance. The front desk staff was amazing including Brandy that was super helpful, professional and just plain awesome! All the staff we encountered was very friendly and extremely helpful with directions and bus recommendations to get around. The breakfast was hot and fresh with the normal Holiday Inn express options. I did not use their valet parking but opted to use the Anchorage parking garage right around the corner that only charges $40 per day with no tax, you actually pay at a kiosk (the machine will need your license plate number.). I felt very secure and safe in and around the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel if you are planning a trip anywhere near Fisherman's Wharf! We had a great time:)

En savoir plus
Réduire

Front Desk Staff

By

février 25, 2022

club

We checked in on the app the day before our arrival. When we showed up at 10:00 am, we didn't expect our room to be ready.
The girl at the front desk apologized for the room not being ready, but followed with I bet you could use the key to the bathroom and we would be happy to check your bags while you explore the city.
As soon as we finished using the bathroom she told us that our room was ready! What a wonderful surprise. She went out of her way to make our morning perfect.

En savoir plus
Réduire