Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express State College @Williamsburg Sq

1925 Waddle Road , State College, PENNSYLVANIE 16803

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,6

en fonction de 1207 avis
95%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1207avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    889
  • 4 Étoiles
    218
  • 3 Étoiles
    64
  • 2 Étoiles
    26
  • 1 Étoiles
    10

Rooms were clean very nice place

By

septembre 10, 2020

club

Rooms very nice but the breakfast was very poor
It felt like eating at a gas station I’ve stayed at other holiday inn in the breakfast are much better there this place is different than other ones so if you’re there for breakfast for get about it you’re better off to go to a gas station

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great price, room, and sleep.

By

septembre 08, 2020

club

Got a fantastic rate for a room with a giant bed and a giant tv. Made for a great staycation with my girlfriend since her university no longer allows visitors in the dorms. Would highly recommend it.

En savoir plus
Réduire

recommend

By

septembre 06, 2020

Clean and easy check in/out. Breakfast was ok. Coffee all day. Beds were nice

En savoir plus
Réduire

OK stay until housekeeping stole headphones

By

septembre 03, 2020

Decent Hotel for the price but cleaning staff steals
My husband and I were here for a 1 night stay visiting our daughter. The hotel was nice enough for a one night stay and pretty clean. However, my husband forgot his wireless earbuds in the room. 5 minutes after we checked out he went back to the room and housekeeping was already in the room and the earbuds were missing. Management searched the room vut unfortunately no one could search the cleaning staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly Staff

By

août 31, 2020

Upon arrival, you are greeted by helpful and friendly staff who are ready and able to help with any accommodations you may need. We were comfortable and content during our stay. While all of the appliances are updated here, much of the hallway decor and elevators are outdated. The vending machines on each floor were also mostly empty and old.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice place/people

By

août 31, 2020

The room is spacious; the front desk staff are nice and professional-they do a great job

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

août 31, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent service from checkin to checkout, the staff was friendly and inviting. The room was very clean, comfortable, and affordable (the rooms were also sealed, indicating they had been sterilized). I did not have any complaints.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Mediocre Stay

By

août 28, 2020

The good: easy to find, plenty of food in the area, well lit, very friendly staff, ac in room was on so it was comfortable (not like our prev stay at another HI Express the night before ), ice machine was working
The bad: VERY limited breakfast choices (HI Express the day before had way more options), room phone never worked, absolutely no shower gel or conditioner in bath - only shampoo. Spider living in shower corner and overall somewhat dirty looking shower. No cups to brush your teeth, no coffee machine in room, no freezer in fridge (all things the HI Express at prev. stay had in the room). Told front staff about issues. Also they only have one phone line for the entire hotel so if multiple people call with a problem you can wait for a very long time....

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great State College Option

By

août 28, 2020

When looking to stay in State College for business, I always check Holiday Inn Express Williamsburg Square first. It is priced right. It is clean. The staff are polite and efficient.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Modern, Clean and friendly staff

By

août 27, 2020

Good sized rooms nicely decorated. Well cleaned. Common areas had hand sanitizer and social distancing signs.
Helpful front desk staff. Usual breakfast at Holiday Inn Express has taken a hit due to Coronavirus.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellent

By

août 26, 2020

club

From Arriving to check out the service was excellent rooms were very cleaned, exiting door they showed you that your room was cleaned when arriving back with a blue sticker stating it was cleaned again. Breakfast service was excellent, cleaning service excellent, front desk excellent service answered all my questions in a proper manner. Will be definitely staying there again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Motorcycle Trip

By

août 26, 2020

Hotel was nice and clean, staff was nice. The only problem was, we went to breakfast and when we returned to our room they started cleaning like we checked out already and we wete not ready to leave.

En savoir plus
Réduire