Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4

en fonction de 1391 avis
79%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1391avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    629
  • 4 Étoiles
    405
  • 3 Étoiles
    164
  • 2 Étoiles
    92
  • 1 Étoiles
    101

Hirsty's latest visit

By

novembre 17, 2021

This stay was very comfortable, with convenient location for my work and leisure time.
However, I have booked 3 further visits, but have been advised the hotel is closing for several months and I have to cancel my bookings and arrange alternative accommodation. A company the size of Holiday Inn should be able to offer alternative accommodation at another of their hotels, grrrrrr.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great location and great staff

By

novembre 05, 2021

club

Stayed at this hotel before a wedding. The location was so central. Excellent warm check in from staff, very cosy room with everything you would need. Breakfast was excellent too with a great choice. Would stay here again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very nice Holiday Inn Express - Great Staff

By

octobre 28, 2021

platinumelite

Stopped here on a Saturday night, had a big corner room which was great, room was nice and quiet.
Breakfast was very good, big room and the staff were very pro-active ensuring tables were clean and the buffet well stocked.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great stay very friendly

By

octobre 27, 2021

club

Overall really great friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Swindon trip

By

octobre 24, 2021

The hotel was in a good location. Parking was available at the nearby train station. The staff were polite and everything was clean and tidy.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Below average

By

octobre 18, 2021

club

Bare minimum provided. Room was clean and wifi good.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Helpful and Friendly Staff

By

octobre 15, 2021

platinumelite

Very helpful and friendly staff.
Room and facilities let the place down. My room felt bare and uninviting. Needs a huge update. No parking available on site.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Swindon one night stay

By

octobre 03, 2021

club

Minus - Did not expect car park to be so far away up hill. Had to step over small wall with case to exit car park.

Plus - Managed to get blue badge parking in staff car park for my relative. Staff were very helpful. Unlucky that road closed for an hour for surfacing work. Managed to reverse in main road.

En savoir plus
Réduire

DESPICABLE STAFF ATTITUDE

By

octobre 02, 2021

AVOID THIS PLACE UNLESS YOU LIKE RUDE INCOMPETENT STAFF, BEING TREATED WITH UTTER CONTEMPT AND DON'T BOTHER COMPLAINING TO THE MANAGER AS HES RUDE CONDESCENDING ARROGANT AND YOUR OPINION ISN'T RELEVANT TO HIM AS EVERYBODY ELSE LOVES HIS HOTEL !!!!!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Not bad for a city centre HI Express

By

septembre 29, 2021

Great staff especially Darryl - a trainee who is calm

En savoir plus
Réduire

Bad maintenance, moved to smaller room than the one I booked

By

septembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

I booked the big room with double beds and desk. When I arrived she gave me the single bed small room (very tiny with no desk). I asked to change, she rudely said that she gave the other room to a family and since my booking is for one person, she decided to hive me smaller room!! I was shocked with her answer and very tired to argue or find another place. Next day in the morning, I had an important course, after breakfast the elevator got stuck and tried to call the help many times!! It is getting us to voice mail, after about an hour we tried a risky move to the door and pushed ourselves to outside. I asked the lady on reception for a complaint form because I got another room than what I booked, she rudely said if you wanted to complain send them email and complain

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good stay and value for money

By

septembre 28, 2021

Nice hotel in good location. I use HInn most of the time whilst travelling, home from home etc

En savoir plus
Réduire