Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

Holiday Inn Express Walnut Creek

2730 North Main Street , Walnut Creek, CALIFORNIE 94597

Vous avez des
questions ?
TÉLÉPHONEZ-NOUS
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,3

en fonction de 1464 avis
87%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1464avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    875
  • 4 Étoiles
    334
  • 3 Étoiles
    111
  • 2 Étoiles
    76
  • 1 Étoiles
    68

Business trip.

By

mars 15, 2020

club

Great friendly staff and well located next to a 24 hr gym and Starbucks.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Decent place to stay in Walnut Creek

By

mars 11, 2020

club

Nice affordable stay in this area. Good amenities and clean environment

En savoir plus
Réduire

This survey not very user friendly

By

mars 11, 2020

club

nice staff, clean room. But again noise from freeway, need to insulate for this. People fighting in next room with yelling and cursing and sounds like a motel. Door lock difficult with card, had to ask for help. they wont fix but said try flipping handle up; really needs replacement. Just a hassle that could be fixed. Need more healthy breakfast or like fast food places should show calories and ingredients. People are older or more conscious of this. Get with it!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Stayed in March 2020

By

mars 07, 2020

club

Nice amenities, good access to public transportation. Only drawback is the noise level in the room. You can hear your neighbors if they are talking loud especially during sleeping hours.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Recent stay

By

mars 06, 2020

club

Good service, overall clean location. No complaints, was able to sleep well! Recommend if your in the area

En savoir plus
Réduire

Excellence

By

mars 05, 2020

club

Clean rooms and awesome service. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice Facility

By

mars 04, 2020

club

A good choice if staying in Walnut Creek or the surrounding areas. The hotel is clean and well maintained. Parking is plentiful but a shocker to have to pay $10.00 per night.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Very accommodating place and quiet

By

mars 02, 2020

Staffs are accommodating and pleasant. Place is quiet and clean

En savoir plus
Réduire

Kind

By

février 24, 2020

club

From the moment of arrival, we were greeted with smiles and all accommodations were made as requested. Some of our guests lost items; the staff was extremely patient and helped find everything.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Place to Stay!

By

février 19, 2020

We moved from a less-than-satisfactory hotel in the area to the Holiday Inn Express. The difference was like night and day. Our experience was top-notch in all regards.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice stay for one night

By

février 18, 2020

platinumelite

Lobby was very nice and staff was friendly. Hallways were quite noisy and the elevator was out of order. Lousy parking fee... but overall stay was positive. Clean rooms and updated furniture/decor.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Nice hotel in a good location

By

février 18, 2020

The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly. I really like the location of this hotel. It's right next to a Chickfila and across the street from a sports bar grill that served great food at a reasonable price. Also, the BART station is in walking distance.

The fitness center was small but it had dumbells and a few types of cardio equipment. So, it fit the bill. Overall I enjoyed my stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire