Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Grand Island - Niagara Falls

2761 Long Road , Grand Island, New York 14072

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 524 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

524ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    332
  • 4 Bintang
    105
  • 3 Bintang
    38
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Nice stay

By

Juli 24, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, staff was very friendly. Very nice addition to have the little restaurant and bar upstairs!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New, clean hotel.

By

Juli 20, 2021

club

Hotel was a nice stay. Breakfast choices a little thin a d we found it fairly loud. Noise from hallway was clearly heard in our room. I would recommend.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Had to switch rooms

By

Juli 20, 2021

We had to switch rooms due to wet carpet the first night and the main elevator stopped working out second night there.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An alternative

By

Juli 19, 2021

Still within driving distance to Niagara Falls, this was a very pleasant hotel. Rooms spacious, clean, and comfortable. Check in and check out services were seamless. A bit noisy with young families staying at the hotel at the same time. Unfortunately, the children’s voices could be heard through the walls I. The evening and early morning. We were given a room right off the lobby which was great for unloading and loading the car with our gear.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

Juli 19, 2021

club

Clean place, breakfast and quiet location. My only complaint is when I made reservations it was for three people but they didn't make the room accommodate such.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and nice staff.

By

Juli 17, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel definitely met our needs. It was convenient and the staff was friendly. Room was clean and beds were comfortable.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and quiet

By

Juli 17, 2021

club

Everything was good here except for the price and the breakfast.
Better pricing through other websites than being a member and using IHG app, which is very odd.
Breakfast was terrible in that there was not much choice. A microwave hot pocket breakfast, only plain bagel, blueberry muffins, or oatmeal and that was about it. Much worse than their usual breakfast.
Room was nice and clean with no problems.
The stay was very quiet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice new hotel with a nice rooftop bar!

By

Juli 16, 2021

club

Hotel has a lot to offer with the roof top bar and the pool. Just need to keep up on the maintenance of the rooms and cleaning of the carpets. More parking around the hotel would be nice for guests and expanding for your commercial trucks and people traveling with trailers to be able to park. There’s plenty of room. Have your delivery trucks go around back to unload and no at your front door entrance!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Stay on Grand Island

By

Juli 14, 2021

club

It is a rather new facility, clean, spacious rooms, friendly and attentive staff, nice location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good room

By

Juli 13, 2021

club

Check in was very easy . Room was spotless. Bed was very comfy and the sheets and comforter was very good quality. Would stay again for sure. Room was a little pricey though for a Thursday night !

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excelente

By

Juli 08, 2021

Excelente hotel muy limpio sus trabajadores amables y atentos a cualquier inquietud que uno tiene

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Decent hotel

By

Juli 07, 2021

club

Overall the hotel was good. The little things left something to be desired but I would definitely stay here again in the future. The service was ok, the breakfast was not good nor the coffee. The room was spacious as well as the bathroom. Everything seemed to be clean and there were nice areas for our group to gather and relax. The pool area was nice but missing towels. The patio area was great for our group and the rooftop restaurant was a nice hidden gem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit