Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jacksonville - Town Center

10573 Brightman Boulevard , Jacksonville, Florida 32246

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,8

berdasarkan 412 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

412ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    363
  • 4 Bintang
    31
  • 3 Bintang
    9
  • 2 Bintang
    5
  • 1 Bintang
    4

Comfortable bed and great location

By

Oktober 21, 2021

club

This is a very convenient stop along our journey. The bed and linens are so comfortable. We loved the walk in shower. Coffee and breakfast was good and had us back on the road in no time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Awesome service

By

Oktober 20, 2021

This is an awesome complex with always friendly staff, clean rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Always a good experience

By

Oktober 18, 2021

club

I have never been disappointed during my stay here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

New and Clean

By

Oktober 14, 2021

club

Clean quiet stay 15 minutes from Mayo. Could'nt be happier with location and amnenities

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Soft bed

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Bed was too soft for my liking but this hotel/location is great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Relaxing Stay

By

Oktober 13, 2021

Very clean Rooms and bath. Excellent friendly staff. Pool not ideally located its on the shaded side of hotel. Overall stay was excellent.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great!

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Our stay was great! Breakfast was delicious. The hotel was close to everything!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Beds

By

Oktober 13, 2021

availability of room at a reasonable rate on short notice. employees gave excellent customer service. Breakfast had a large variety of choices.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Another great Holiday Inn experience

By

Oktober 12, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is like new, rooms are very, very quiet. Staff is very friendly and the location is fantastic, especially if you like hitting golf balls.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best place in Jacksonville

By

Oktober 12, 2021

club

Best place to say in Jacksonville!
The Manager was so accommodating, The rooms SPOTLESS
newer hotel and so Close to every thing! shopping..Resturants
GOLF!!!
Publix. the hub of everything!'
Will ALWAYS stay there when in Jax
The Breakfast..Hot..Fresh!! has every item you can imagine!
also a nice lake ..beautiful views..
EVERYTHING you want and demand in a hotel!!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable room.

By

Oktober 09, 2021

My wife and I have stayed at 4 other hotels in the area over the past three months. This hotel stay far exceeds all the others. This is where we plan to stay on future trips to Jacksonville.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

hotel stay

By

Oktober 06, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very clean and comfortable.The staff was friendly and attentive.The breakfast could have been better,the eggs were hard.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit