Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Jersey City North - Hoboken

707 Tonnelle Avenue , Jersey City, New Jersey 07307

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 436 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

436ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    323
  • 4 Bintang
    69
  • 3 Bintang
    10
  • 2 Bintang
    19
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Nice Hotel

By

Februari 16, 2020

Overall quality hotel that everyone should be able to visit on a dime. Clean, simple, fast and very convenient.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Februari 14, 2020

Greeted and welcomed as soon as I walked in. Check in was super quick and I was on my way to my room for much needed relaxation

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean and Comfortable for the Price

By

Februari 13, 2020

club

For the price, I was not expecting to be welcomed with so many great amenities. There were many open parking spaces (free too). The person in the lobby was very welcoming; made my check-in very quick. The room was nice in size and the bed was comfortable and clean. The breakfast area and food offered were pretty good. Again, for the price, a very nice overall experience.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good breakfast, great service, and relaxing room

By

Januari 27, 2020

club

I recommend this hotel. The front desk was very helpful with stay. I wasn't sure if I needed and extra night so he gave me until 1pm to see if I needed it which I did.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice above standard

By

Januari 23, 2020

The feeling is more like a Holiday inn than an Express

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

An Island of Calm in the Big City

By

Januari 22, 2020

club

We chose this hotel for the price and its closeness to the venue of the event we were in town for. We also chose it because we wanted to be able to park our car and then simply hire a ride to take us around the city. Given our fairly basic requirements, the quality of this hotel really impressed us! The bed was incredibly soft and the room was clean as well as quiet. The staff were friendly and helpful. We only stayed for a single night, and so we did not get to make full use of all of the facilities, but based on what I saw and experienced: I would greatly recommend this hotel!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amazing nap

By

Januari 21, 2020

Todo estuvo ala altura ... Solo el shuttle service no me gusto..te recojen y te pasean esperando recojer mas gente.. para llenar El bus pequeno y luego te pasan a otro bus grande en ese procrdo te demoras 45 minutos..de hay en adelante El hotel es epcecional...

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good

By

Januari 20, 2020

It was enjoyable. Last minute stay in between new York for weather

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Gracias

By

Januari 20, 2020

Gracias por aca volvere el proximo año.

Estaremos en contacto

gracias

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel on a Bad Street.

By

Januari 20, 2020

club

When we turned onto the street that the hotel is located, I was nervous and worried about what the hotel would actually have to offer. The hotel is located in a rundown, dirty, rough area, but when we got inside, the hotel looked brand new. It was updated, and modern. The rooms were clean, the bed and pillows were really comfortable. There was free HOT breakfast included. The only negative about our stay was that right outside our window, was a train track, and the trains ran late night/early mornings. If you’re looking to stay somewhere reasonably priced, and you have no intentions of walking around the neighborhood, this hotel is a good choice.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel experience!

By

Januari 20, 2020

club

Got off a 12 hour flight from SA to JFK and checked into this hotel with my family. The hotel was clean and had a inviting atmosphere. The room was clean, the beds were comfortable and I felt safe and was able to relax. The hotel had several different breakfast options and even a shuttle to NYC which is very convenient. I would recommend this hotel 10/10!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Quick Trip to NYC

By

Januari 07, 2020

This hotel had very helpful staff, good size rooms and Queen beds and great breakfast! We have stayed at a few places in Jersey City but this was the nicest and a close commute into NYC.

We will be staying here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit