Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ogden

2245 South 1200 West , Ogden, Utah 84401

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 1139 ulasan
91%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1139ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    786
  • 4 Bintang
    217
  • 3 Bintang
    73
  • 2 Bintang
    37
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Not the best

By

Januari 14, 2022

platinumelite

There was no microwave in the room.
It was not easy to moderate the temperature in the room.
We forgot a wool sweater in one of the drawers. We called a couple of hours after check out, and the sweater was missing. Very disappointed that the staff did not take it to lost and found. Nor the hotel offer to pay for the loss.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not the best option

By

Desember 30, 2021

club

Was passing through on a cross-country trip, and stayed in Ogden to get a head start on the mountains. Holiday-Inn Express Ogden was a good location and it was easy getting in and out and back on the highway for travel. There's a large gas station nearby to fuel up and grab snacks for the road. Our room was not very clean and the sink was completely stopped up. did not have a very restful night. They had plenty of parking and our trailer and cars were safe overnight.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Easy

By

Desember 08, 2021

Used for 9hrs of sleep and a shower while driving through. Nice but ready for room remodeling.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Stay in Ogden

By

Desember 05, 2021

Quiet room no bad guests had a great variety at breakfast everything was warm and cooked well bed was comfortable and relaxing with nice pillows wish I had one at home

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good value

By

November 28, 2021

The hotel in general is really good. It's a bit worn, but clean. The staff was good. Breakfast was adequate.
At check in, they could not find my reservation even though I had called a few hours earlier to ask how early I could check in and that person found my reservation right away. The person at check in insisted I was wrong. Finally got that figured out. I'm an IHG member and they found it.
The biggest complaint I had was the room being a bit worn. See the picture of the headboard. This is what you see as soon as you enter the room. So, it set my opinion down. Geez,
change out the thing. Other than that, it was ok.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good Staff, Wore Out Property

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was nice, room seemed clean however the place is old and wore out. Headboards seemed gross. It was wore out where people rested their head against it. Blackout shade was missing, curtains ripped.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Close to trail and easy access to town

By

November 26, 2021

club

So close to the Ogden/Weber confluence and trail. This hotel used to be cut off from the rest of Ogden, but now it is conveniently close to downtown with a new road.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Backed up Toilet

By

November 21, 2021

Toilet backed up twice, when asked for plunger. Was rudely given one and told to bring back in something? No mini fridge or microwave in room.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Room needs attention and some love

By

November 16, 2021

club

Outdated and broken / worn out items in the room.
Curtains ripped, mattress is hard, both headboards upholstery is worn off, wall picture is broken.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent staff and service

By

November 12, 2021

Fourth time staying at this location and it is excellent every time. The hotel staff is excellent - helpful, pleasant and engaged. Facilities are clean and well maintained.
Great overall value.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ogden

By

November 08, 2021

club

Friendly staff. Room clean. Only thing we had problem with, was the shower faucet.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

everything was fine.

By

November 07, 2021

club

everything was fine. Yours was one of many hotels for us
As long as the bed is comfortable and the breakfast hot and good, we usually have no complaints. Good coffee in the room is a must!! However, having a few rooms with a choice of walk-in showers would be great and more rooms with ADA toilets would be better for all. Your staff was wonderful and we realize it is difficult to find good help these days, but consider yourself lucky with yours and appreciate them with rewards and good pay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit