Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Quakertown

1918 John Fries Highway , Quakertown, Pennsylvania 18951

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,5

berdasarkan 836 ulasan
92%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

836ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    590
  • 4 Bintang
    158
  • 3 Bintang
    36
  • 2 Bintang
    36
  • 1 Bintang
    16

A VERY GOOD VALUE AND GREAT LOCATION

By

November 19, 2020

club

Comfortable, unpretentious with large rooms. Very good parking with fuel, food, and restaurant options within minutes

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice hotel

By

November 17, 2020

This is my 2nd stay at this hotel. It is located in an excellent location, easy to get to and good food around. Good parking lot for truck and trailers, People were very friendly I wish all my stays were this pleasant
I gave a 5 star for the breakfast choices unfortunately because of covid it was actually limited but they made sure that they offered everything they could and didn't just have coffee and blame covid

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

room very quiet

By

November 16, 2020

club

The room we stayed in was next to a highway (Turnpike). We did not here any traffic. It made it easy to sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bed was ok

By

November 12, 2020

club

Stayed in a suite room with hot tub and king size bed room was cool but pretty lame I had to close the door to the bathroom so that the Steam didn’t activate the smoke detector right outside the bathroom door really an inconvenient thing also when i went down for the breakfast which still wasn’t over they didn’t bother to refill anything but it was okay cause I just ended up walking to the Dunkin’ Donuts right outside and bought breakfast there can’t say the service was bad because well I didn’t order any It was peaceful stay no loud or rude people I like the hot tub worked but the bed wasn’t so comfy For a king size and if I make a reservation I don’t need to be asked if I’m sure I want to use my card or any other hassle complete waste of my time I knew that already because I made the reservation I know some people think they are being helpful but it’s not necessary and I felt offended

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Service and Comfortable stay

By

November 08, 2020

club

Stayed at this Hotel for 2 days. The staff was courteous, prompt and friendly!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very dissatisfied

By

November 03, 2020

We stayed at this hotel to attend a softball tournament. At the last minute our son who attends college about an hour away came to surprise us so we got another room to accommodate us. The room my husband and son stayed in had a dirty bathroom, while the room my daughter and I were in on the 3rd for was disgusting. The room was filthy and smelled like the room was soaked in febreeze. We checked in late and my daughter needed to get sleep to be up and out by 6:30 am. Needless to say the smell wouldn’t go away and we didn’t sleep well at all. The bathroom was FILTHY dirty, the toilet and the Shower, we refused to shower due to the conditions. The next morning I moved our stuff to my husbands room and then went down to the lobby to stand IN LINE with the rest of people there to complain. I was rather dismissed by the front staff, they said they would “take care of it”, not clear on what that meant. I then left to go to the ball fields to watch my daughter and when we came back from a long day in the cold, the women working the front desk was standing by the front door smoking. Completely ignoring that the sign clearly said NO SMOKING. The elevator was dirty and the hall way rugs were dirty. On our last night there the hotel lost power, I understand things happen but at 10:30 pm and not sleeping the night before, it really didn’t help that people were running and screaming down the halls. Needless to say I will think twice before booking another room at any Holiday Inn Express.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great place

By

Oktober 28, 2020

club

I stayed here 4 nights and everything was great. The room was fine, I got good coffee and breakfasts despite them being required to have different distribution procedures for the food during COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Amy phinneu

By

Oktober 28, 2020

Excellent service, value and cleanliness. I was fearful with COVID but I was at ease in moments

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Friendly staff

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

When checking in we had a wonderful and friendly woman check us in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday inn

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

Great little hotel. Front desk staff wonderful! Power went out, but staff very accommodating. Did not have breakfast or use pool, but room was quiet and clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Disaster

By

Oktober 27, 2020

club

During my recent visit my wife and I had at this hotel it was a bit of a disaster, to start the hotel did not have extra towels and were told if we needed more(we were only looking for two) we would have to bring ours to get cleaned. At about 10:30/11PM the town of Quakertown lost power which surprised me that the hotel wouldn't have a back up generator and again isn't their fault it went out. The two times I went down to the lobby to see what was happening and if the power would come back soon(I sleep with a cpap and need electricity to sleep) I encountered the lobby filled with guests and employees not wearing masks and not social distancing. When I approached one of the women working the front desk to ask about the power I discovered that not only was she not wearing a mask she also stunk of booze. So after this I decided with my wife we would just try to sleep as best as we could...until the group of people that were in the lobby moved outside and we're screaming(mind you at this point it was 1:45 in the morning). Granted the power outage was not the hotels fault but how they went about handling it it was a bit of a dumpster fire. My wife and I will not be back.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

work stop over

By

Oktober 24, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel has the best staff of any hotel at which I've stayed. They are efficient, friendly, and willing to accommodate the guests any way they can.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit