Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 984 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

984ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    664
  • 4 Bintang
    200
  • 3 Bintang
    48
  • 2 Bintang
    33
  • 1 Bintang
    39

Nice room

By

novembre 25, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Security was pretty tight. Overall, would stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembre 23, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed and great service, rooms are very clean.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Covid is making things tough - they're trying to do their best

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

"Breakfast", consisting of a go-bag with a bottle of water, banana, and energy bar, is beyond dismal. No coffee - and you must request any from the desk (and go make the trip there) to use the machine in the room.

But I know the staff is trying, though, given these very difficult times.

Otherwise; clean room

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

great

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

very nice great staff was a pleasure will come back again very good price

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

2-night stay cut short

By

novembre 09, 2020

club

The purpose of this 2-night stay was to have a relaxing weekend with my husband. I booked a jacuzzi suite in anticipation that we could both enjoy the jacuzzi TOGETHER. Of course when we entered the room the first thing we wanted to see was the JACUZZI. Imagine our surprise when what we found was a triangular shaped tub smaller than our home bathtub. There was no possible chance that we were both going to fit in that tub. I asked the front desk if all the tubs in the jacuzzi suites were this size. She said yes. I then explained to her that my husband and I are not going to be able to fit in the tub together and that was the purpose of booking this room. She responded with, "the two of you should fit." I chuckled and said, "okay, we'll try it out". Whelp, we tried it. We crammed our average size bodies into this jacuzzi. Needless to say, it was not the experience I planned for us. Our two-night stay was cut short. We checked out that next morning and decided to go back home. I probably will not book at this hotel again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great experience

By

octobre 28, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay, highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

It was the best stay I have had in a wile I would recommend this hotel to a friend if they are ever in Rancho or San bernadino area

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice amount of space and comfortable bed

By

octobre 19, 2020

platinumelite

Overall very satisfied with this location and experience and would stay there again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

Hotel service was very professional and very nice and taking a mesures to prevent cvd19. Everything looked very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Sweet Suites

By

octobre 14, 2020

club

We chose a jacuzzi suite for 2 nights and a regular suite for the next 4 days. We were only supposed to stay a night but it was so comfortable and friendly we didn't want to go. Very pleasant and pleasing staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not so great

By

octobre 13, 2020

club

Rude customer service staff. Breakfast bags to go were cheap. Construction going on. Noisy. Pool closed on a very hot day. I went with 2 children looking forward to pool.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

California hotel

By

octobre 11, 2020

club

We were disappointed when we checked into this hotel because when we booked these rooms on the phone with the hotels reservation line, I asked specifically for adjoining rooms. When we checked in I again asked for adjoining rooms and was told that this was not available/possible that day. I told the desk clerk that I had requested adjoining rooms when I booked the rooms and the best that she could do was 2 rooms on the same floor. The second issue was being woken up up at 3:30am by a phone call from the front desk because of another guest was complaining about screaming and yelling coming from our room. I questioned the front desk in person about this and was assured that the noise was coming from our room. Our TV was not on and we had been sleeping for 5 and a half hours at that time in the morning.
This was extremely disappointing!!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit