Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Airport-Mills Mall

9589 Milliken Avenue , Rancho Cucamonga, California 91730

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 1113 ulasan
89%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1113ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    752
  • 4 Bintang
    221
  • 3 Bintang
    56
  • 2 Bintang
    39
  • 1 Bintang
    45

Care experience

By

April 04, 2022

I must say I tried to check in early in which I was unable, able at 3pm the room that the hotel reserved for us wasn't ready, but offered another room which the bed was to high where I had to jump up on the bed, slept okay, must say staff was very friendly, where one ataff knew myself by my name I was very impressed. Big fan of Customer service! That definitely won over the early check in and the bed situation. Great Hospitality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Love it

By

Maret 25, 2022

club

Loved my stay it was clean very nice staff and the price was great

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great location

By

Maret 15, 2022

First off this location made my access to work locations easy. The Staff personal were very professional and went the extra mile to make sure I felt at home.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Ontario Aloha Hale

By

Maret 01, 2022

This property is a home away from home with all its hospitality and attention to detail. The Ontario Mills location is pretty awesome
not only because of the fun places to shop or great place to eat all in walking distance but because of the wonderful staff Reyna is always on task making sure your stay is everything you expect to be and Betty is always keeping things really clean and refresh They always remember you and greet you with lots of Aloha just like home

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Slept e

By

Desember 19, 2021

platinumelite

Walking distance to nice restaurants
Staff can be hard headed at times during check in not realizing that if people like us staying there, they wouldn’t have a job.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs updates / repairs

By

Desember 18, 2021

I had issues with the shower not having hot water for 2 days (many others mentioned to have the same problem) and there were issues with the elevator working.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Front Desk Rep was Awesome

By

Desember 12, 2021

club

Ebony was courteous, knowledgeable and professional in handling my company’s booking. She gladly advised the best amenities in the area. Ebony provided concierge level of response to our requests. This was the best experience from a major hotel chain during my recent stays as a business traveler. Keep up the Good Work, Ebony!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay.

By

Desember 10, 2021

platinumelite

Like new hotel. Clean room snd lobby. Quiet stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Prime location

By

Desember 09, 2021

Would recommend this location and staff was professional with an eagerness to please.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Attentive service

By

Desember 05, 2021

At check in I plugged my phone into to a near by wall outlet and forgot it in lobby because I was tired the front desk associate. was aware of her surroundings and knew it was mine making an extra effort to get it back to me. Thank You

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable room

By

Desember 04, 2021

Good hotel. Traveling with all women and felt safe here. Great cookies in the Lobby.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable and good service

By

Desember 01, 2021

platinumelite

My stay at the hotel was relaxing. No complaints. Was convenient on my way home. I needed to rest on the way home so I stayed here.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit