Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Raymondville

220 N Expressway 77 , Raymondville, Texas 78580

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 309 ulasan
96%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

309ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    244
  • 4 Bintang
    46
  • 3 Bintang
    7
  • 2 Bintang
    7
  • 1 Bintang
    5

Great room.

By

September 22, 2020

Love staying at this hotel. Joined the rewards program but booked with another site. Was home for a funeral and as soon as i asked about bereavement discount, there was no vacancies available. I then booked through another site. I enjoy staying at this hotel, staff is very helpful generally, close to food and the highway. Stayed there three months in a row never disappointed.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Not a fan

By

September 06, 2020

I was upgraded to a giant presidential suite which was cool. However, I quickly figured out the room had been very poorly remodeled or something. I had to Remove the toilet tank lid to make it flush, shower door didn’t stay closed, led right around cabinets were just kinda hanging down, light over tub was strobing and some weird black stuff growing in the door of the shower. Plus you could see some odd items like outlets stacked on top of each other because they are to close together. Cable connection above sink in bathroom. And something in the room kept making a loud bang. Maybe a regular room here would be great but this one was not good.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Visit

By

Agustus 25, 2020

My son, grandson and I came for a fishing trip. We chose this hotel because we trust Holiday Inn and we were not disappointed.
I highly recommend this fresh, clean, new hotel. We were so comfortable we didn't want to leave.
The television was huge too, LOL. The beds are luxurious, great smelling soap and shampoo, hot water, nicely equipped kitchenette with a fridge and microwave.
Excellent staff and tons of privacy.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bad customer service and poor management

By

Agustus 19, 2020

As of now I have already spoken to hotel management and corporate customer relations and nothing has gotten resolved. Therefore I don’t see the need to post a review. I will however say that this made me traveling from Houston to celebrate my child’s birthday a horrible experience. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone that’s not from the area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Cleanliness and great staff

By

Juli 07, 2020

Loved our stay room was immaculate and staff so helpful. Close to several dining choices. Comfortable and peaceful environment. Love the pool. Missed not having breakfast but realize it was closed to insure all guests health during this time.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Difficult Times

By

Juni 25, 2020

club

Went for my mother-in-law's funeral. Our stay at the Holiday Inn was very relaxing from check-in to check-out. The staff was great, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff offered their help if we needed any assistance, which made our stay more comfortable. Thanks again, Holiday Inn!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

Juni 25, 2020

club

Service was great. Maid service was on top of things in assuring covid safe rooms

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Manager lied

By

Juni 22, 2020

Called prior to arrival and was told all staff wore masks and practiced the CDC recommendations.....WAY WRONG! No masks and the cleaning was horrible. Still after several weeks the ice machines were out of order. Do not stay here. I have given this three tries...I’m done. Competitor here I come. IHG get a hold of this place and set them straight. I

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Needs to take pandemic more seriously

By

Juni 15, 2020

club

I saw 4 people working the front desk but only one wearing a mask and most of the time she had it around her chin.

Hand sanitizing station did not work.

Signs are everywhere saying guests must wear masks but I did not see a single one wearing a mask. Might as well take the signs down.

The handheld shower head was missing. Perhaps this is a feature to discourage its use.

The rooms are always nice and comfortable. The staff is very helpful and courteous.

No breakfast buffet but that’s understandable given the circumstances.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best hotel in Raymondville

By

Juni 09, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay, the hotel was clean, we didn’t experience any noise from the highway or other quests. The cable tv offered endless choices. The beds were comfy. What else could you want in a pandemic !?

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Home away from home

By

Juni 06, 2020

As an over the road truck driver it is difficult to find parking and a great room at this location you give both.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Best sleep

By

Juni 03, 2020

Amanda at the front desk was super helpful with everything!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit