La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 979 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

979recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    622
  • 4 Stelle
    167
  • 3 Stelle
    89
  • 2 Stelle
    64
  • 1 Stelle
    37

Terrible experience

By

aprile 08, 2022

platinumelite

This has been the worst IHG hotel Ive stayed, terrible service, the hotel smells like everybody was smoking, the room was not clean. I tried to call the front desk for a timeframe of 2hrs and nobody answer the phone, went down and nobody was there. Waited 25 minutes and nobody showed up.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unable to Relax

By

aprile 01, 2022

platinumelite

This hotel needs a makeover. The furniture is in very poor condition. Desk chair was in the worst condition I have ever seen. Lighting in bathroom was horrible. The a/c made noise throughout the night. The staff was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

needs updating

By

marzo 11, 2022

platinumelite

our room had a faint smell of smoke. the microwave was dirty. the cabinet that housed the refrigerator was filthy. desk chair was very worn. there was rust on the desk lamp. faucet in bathroom leaked when fully opened.
we have stayed at this location several years on our way back from Florida and have always been very pleased.

This year was disappointing!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wasn't the best.

By

febbraio 08, 2022

Other than the great customer service at check in and check out this place wasn't great. Our AC was broken so had to move upstairs. We had a drunk guy in the room across, singing to us at our door. We have two children...not a fan. Mirrors were dirty, our need room needed a nice dusting, AC in both rooms needed a DEEP cleaning, breakfast was fine - not many choices and the pancake machine was broke. I love IHG but this had to be in my top worst places with them. Mad I used point's for it!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great front desk and Management

By

dicembre 20, 2021

club

Great front desk staff day and night and great manager. They are friendly nd so helpful.
Breakfast food seem salty and over processed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at acworth

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Over great experience. Except for the elevator door on 2nd floor it’s a great hotel to stay at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Incompetent desk clerks

By

dicembre 14, 2021

club

Booked on credit card points, room was declined so booked on IHG points, got billed an unexpected $30 on IHG booking.
Also a $30 charge on credit card points booking ( lost points on credit card booking that was actually a valid booking that clerk said was declined)
Clerks were of no help and have not heard from manager as requested. Worst experience we have ever had, very disappointed!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location was just in time for good nights sleep.

By

dicembre 12, 2021

club

We were checked in and had a clean and comfortable room in very little time.
The access to the hotel was very confusing and could really present problems if the weather happened to be snowy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Personable staff, clean room, great breakfast

By

dicembre 07, 2021

The staff was friendly, personable, helpful when we checked in and when we checked out.
The facility is sparkling clean.
Breakfast far exceeded what we have been experiencing when staying on the road. Lots of choices, good hot food and fresh fruit.
Our room was spacious, and the bed was very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn exit 277

By

dicembre 07, 2021

platinumelite

The desk clerk didn't acknowledge my member status

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

When you choose a hotel for eating and sleeping, and get little of either.

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

1. Actually have breakfast. There was only breakfast for 1 of the 3 days on my stay. I understood the reasoning for not having it Thanksgiving morning (to give the workers a day off), and notice was given beforehand; but to not have it on Saturday because you don't have workers available isn't, especially at the nightly rates charged for the stay (Thursday was appropriately a little less for the night, but there was no compensation for no breakfast on Saturday, which had the highest nightly rate and no notice given.

2. A smoke detector in a nearby room was chirping for 2 days, and it made it harder to get a good sleep. I reported it after the first night, but nothing was done to fix it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bed and pillow

By

novembre 29, 2021

nice room
could have better breakfast
nice bed
nice pillows
clean room and bathroom
really nice shower with ample pressure and hot water

Mostra di più
Mostra meno