La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Allentown West

5630 Tilghman Street , Allentown, Pennsylvania 18104

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 907 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

907recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    595
  • 4 Stelle
    201
  • 3 Stelle
    48
  • 2 Stelle
    38
  • 1 Stelle
    25

Good value

By

dicembre 11, 2020

club

Room wasn't as clean as could be. I was bumped up into a room with a jacuzzi tub, but it didn't work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

dicembre 09, 2020

Good tv selection, amenities, and very clean. Very big rooms too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing stay

By

dicembre 03, 2020

club

The only thing I would have preferred is having better lighting in the bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best stay I’ve had during COVID-19

By

dicembre 03, 2020

platinumelite

We have traveled on a limited basis this year due to Covid restrictions. The grab and go breakfast was always a disappointment but your hotel has it right. Their G&G option offers some of your usual warm breakfast items in a to-go box. Made us feel really appreciated and like they were going the extra mile.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

2-night stay in Allentown

By

novembre 19, 2020

platinumelite

As good as can be expected during COVID in Pennsylvania .

Room was tidy. As with most all H.I. brands, they only make up the room as needed on request at the front desk. I was there for two nights, so my towels' count was OK. I feel that ALL hotels ought to sanitize and make up rooms every day.

To this Holiday inn's credit they did have their breakfast area open with food available - a BIG plus for anyone looking to get a quick bite to eat in the morning. Not all Allentown, PA H.I. hotels have their breakfast area open, as I have found out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 19, 2020

I was traveling for a fishing tournament and wanted a nice clean place to stay. I stayed at Holiday Inn’s during my whole journey and all of them were reliably clean with helpful staff. I went out of my way in West Virginia to find one because I can always rely on the Holiday Inn brand.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

buen manager

By

novembre 12, 2020

buenos trabajadores..
Megustaria que todo los hotele tubiran un equipo de trabajadores tan calificado . Felicidades y Muy agradesido ..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean, up to date accomodations, lovely breakfast

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

In spite of the covid -19 impact on travelling i had a enjoyable visit, room was great- clean, up to date furnishings, front desk staff super helpful and gracious, lovely breakfast with many options and offered in a safe manner with covid 19 guidlinnes.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Wonderful stay

By

novembre 02, 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay wish I could have stayed longer. Staff was kind and informative rooms were super clean. Breakfast and coffee was much appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

ottobre 30, 2020

platinumelite

Kaylee and her staff are amazing I couldn't ask for anything else better then this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

October visit

By

ottobre 29, 2020

platinumelite

Generally the stay was okay, but a few comments to offer.
. Parking limited. It appears they have some long stay residents who are there basically all day and have used up the parking close to entrance.
. Covid mask wearing was not enforced and several violations were noticed especially in early morning hours.
. Breakfast omelets and sausage were mildly warm to cool.

On the pro side the staff were very welcoming and helpful in addressing requests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

overall good

By

ottobre 26, 2020

club

I stayed here for one night. The front desk person was extremely polite and helpful. The pool was open which was nice but the water looked a little frothy. The phone in the room as well as the bedside table that the phone was on was a little dirty. The phone had some kind of sauce on it which was a little gross but luckily I didn't need to use the phone. The pillows were comfy, the bed not so much but that is just my personal opinion cause I am very picky about beds so don't assume off of my opinion! Overall good value for the money spent. I would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno