La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington

117 S. Franklin Road , Bloomington, Indiana 47404

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1139 recensioni
95%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1139recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    892
  • 4 Stelle
    163
  • 3 Stelle
    37
  • 2 Stelle
    31
  • 1 Stelle
    16

Great Hotel

By

luglio 28, 2021

The room was so clean and the lobby was beautiful. The staff was so great and accommodating for us and our children!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

luglio 27, 2021

Very disappointed that the hot tub was not in service. That was one of the main reasons we chose this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 26, 2021

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, and breakfast had a lot of options catering to different dietary needs.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

luglio 26, 2021

Excellent staff with smiling faces and a big welcome. Given an upgrade without asking due to being a Spire member. Recommend this property and will have no issues returning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel in Bloomington with many restaurants nearby!

By

luglio 21, 2021

I had stayed at the hotel 3 years ago and it was pleasure to stay there in on July 9th and 10th.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and good service.

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

I arrived about 20 minutes before 3 (check-in time) and had hoped I could check-in early. I had a little bit of time before I had to leave for an event. Unfortunately, I was unable to. That's ok, but it was hard to believe that 20 minutes made a big difference. My room was a good size, especially for just me. There was a stain on the couch. It looked like there was mold in bathroom grout. The bathroom seemed to have been remodeled in a hasty way (old shower curtain fixture still present). There was no hair conditioner in the dispenser. That told me that it wasn't checked by housekeeping and a little crusty bit shot out when I pumped it, so I'm not sure it was cleaned.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service!

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

All staff members were very professional and willing to help with all my needs!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worth the stay

By

luglio 21, 2021

Clean, comfortable, nice lobby and breakfast area. Breakfast was a real one- bacon, gravy and biscuits, eggs, omelettes, plus fruit, and cereal.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very good stay

By

luglio 17, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice clean Hotel, friendly staff, Bedding and Bath rooms need to be upgraded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing stay and excellent staff.

By

luglio 16, 2021

club

The hotel was clean and fresh. Everything seemed well maintained. Breakfast was enjoyable with many options provided.

Of note, staff (Linda) went out of her way to reunite our autistic son with his favorite toy after we mistakenly left it behind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

luglio 16, 2021

platinumelite

We enjoyed our brief stay. The property is extremely conveniently located with a good number of dining options - some even in walking distance.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awful expirence

By

luglio 16, 2021

I was charged for a King suite but put into a used, previously inhabited, and dirty room. I didnt even stay at the property it was so disgusting and when I confronted the staff the next day I was told it was an error of their staff, yet still charged.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno