La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Dayton West - Brookville

95 Parkview Drive North , Brookville, Ohio 45309

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 777 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

777recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    458
  • 4 Stelle
    135
  • 3 Stelle
    75
  • 2 Stelle
    67
  • 1 Stelle
    42

Great Value for the money

By

dicembre 09, 2021

club

Clean, friendly, and great breakfast. Enjoyed the entire stay. Would definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing!

By

dicembre 06, 2021

club

One of the greatest stays of my life! The staff went over and above to make everything perfect. The hotel was spotless, modern, and comfortable. And the room made me feel like I didn’t want to leave. It was cozy and filled with amenities. I didn’t use the pool, but it looked so nice! I’ll definitely be using it on my way through town the next time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Below average experience

By

dicembre 05, 2021

club

We were looking forward to a restful night after a long day on the road. Two adults and a teenager were unable to stay in one room due to the beds which appeared smaller than standard queen beds. Ended up renting an adjoining room but the heating unit was very noisy, unsightly, and the cover was hanging loose.
We were unable to rest comfortably, and cancelled our stay on the return trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff. Subpar room

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Staff was friendly when checking in. Room was subpar. Torn carpeting. Giant stain on mattress (hope it was red wine). Bathroom light flickered. Toilet ran all night. Tub spigot was broken. Arrived late and did not have energy to move. If you don’t use the bathroom and use the other bed in room, you’ll be fine.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Polite front desk, clean rooms

By

novembre 29, 2021

The front desk staff are very kind and helpful! They are friendly and go put of their way to make you feel welcome and provide all that you need. They have a treasure box full of little toys and invite children to select something. The rooms were clean, beds comfy. I will say the staff that administers the breakfast buffet is very impolite - she will turn the lights off in the dining area once the breakfast hours are over, even if guests are still finishing their plates or coffee.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Seen It’s Better Days

By

novembre 20, 2021

club

This hotel needs to be refreshed and remodeled. The customer service was excellent and professional. Rooms were as clean as they could be in its current condition.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 09, 2021

Enjoyed my stay. Everyone was so nice and the breakfast bar had a nice selection of food and it tasted great. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would definitely stay here again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Brookville

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

Sue and her staff are excellently. They are an asset to the Holiday Inn family.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

Excellent place to stay,staff was very friendly. I will remind this hotel to anyone

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxation

By

novembre 08, 2021

club

This hotel is in a wonderful location, right in Brookville off the interstate.
However, when the brand updated this hotel, they took the chairs out of the rooms, put up monocromatic "pictures" and took away the drapes. Now a very sterile environment, not cozy and homelike in its decor.
Great location near my family is my reason to keep coming back.
Rooms are always clean, staff is always friendly and helpful, pool is always closed, but everything else about this hotel is great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice looking hotel

By

novembre 03, 2021

Looks good on the outside but not great on the inside. Highly disappointed in the room. The heater sounded like a big mack truck in my room. The light took forever to turn on them one wouldn't turn off until the next day. The juice machine didn't with at all. The pancake machine didn't work either. The staff was very nice. The bed was comfortable but everything else was a little left to be desired.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A Good Stay

By

novembre 01, 2021

club

We have an enjoyable stay. They want me to write more, but any way you look at it, it was enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno