La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Canterbury

Upper Harbledown Kent, Canterbury, CT2 9HX

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1486 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1486recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    783
  • 4 Stelle
    480
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    59
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Lovely staff and comfortable stay

By

luglio 26, 2021

We have stayed in quite a few Holiday Inns, always pleased with the staff, rooms and food. This one was no exception. We find Holiday Inns suit our needs as a base for local travel and visits, all at a reasonable price.
On the latest visit, we had a problem with noise at night and the Manager went out of his way to find us a quieter room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly and pleasant stay

By

luglio 26, 2021

Really lovely stay.
Nice and clean
Staff were all really friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Canterbury

By

luglio 26, 2021

The staff constantly are asking is everything ok and I felt they are trying too hard. They would come up to you at breakfast even while you were eating to ask is all ok. Too much interference. Breakfast as average with low fat yogurt and poor cereal choice. Milk in cartons and staff hovering about all the time. This hotel also charge to partk your car per night.. My suggestion is don’t stay here. It’s expensive and food is poor. A rip off.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Canterbury visit

By

luglio 23, 2021

All round great experience from arrival to departure, excellent staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable clean room

By

luglio 21, 2021

club

We stay at Holiday Inn Express because you know what you are going to get. They have always been of a consistent high standard. The Canterbury hotel is no exception.
There is an electric car charge point in the car park which was very useful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The Open

By

luglio 20, 2021

Stayed here when visiting the Open at Sandwich. Staff were welcoming and friendly, room and facilities was clean. Price was slightly inflated due to the package we purchased but good overall.

Bar was well stocked and meals were fine.

Would use again if down that way.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Canterbury stop over

By

luglio 18, 2021

club

A great place to stay for a short stop over. I will be back....

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location for an early ferry but don’t expect breakfast

By

luglio 14, 2021

Stayed as a family the night before an early ferry to France. Great location. Reasonable parking £3. Clean comfy bed although the child’s sofa bed squeaked every time he rolled over.
Refused an early takeout breakfast.
Staff quite young and inexperienced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good night sleep

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

I enjoyed staying in the Hotel. Breakfast was pretty busy but fine

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and clean

By

luglio 13, 2021

Great staff service and room was clean and comfortable stay. Parking is well lit up and safe. I would highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jarron Webb

By

luglio 09, 2021

Staff are very polite and attend to your every need I regularly choose to stay at this certain hotel simply because of the staff and the services you have boss man at the front desk needs a pay rise !!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, great service

By

luglio 08, 2021

club

Hotel a few minutes drive from the centre of Canterbury, very welcoming from check in to check out and all days in between, large spacious room, bathroom and shower cubicle and a nice comfortable bed with both firm

Mostra di più
Mostra meno