La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Buffalo-Airport

131 Buell Avenue , Cheektowaga, New York 14225

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1245 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1245recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    850
  • 4 Stelle
    258
  • 3 Stelle
    69
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    27

Comfortable Bed

By

settembre 23, 2021

Drapes need to be taken down and cleaned. Bathroom cleaning needs to be improved

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay at a very convenient location for air arrival.

By

settembre 22, 2021

We had a comfortable stay for a three night visit for a family wedding. The room was very nice; clean, roomy, and adequately equipped. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The hot breakfast was fresh and well prepared. There were variations served day by day. The staff was friendly and available, but not intrusive.
We did not experience any problem during our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

happy

By

settembre 19, 2021

excellent facility staff friendly room clean survey is a pain to complete but hotel was good - need to fill in a min of 50 character's so good good good good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My experience with holiday inn.

By

settembre 17, 2021

The staff was professional and polite and very accommodating. I was always greeted at the main entrance weather I'm leaving or coming 8n for the nighr it was very nice and comforting no stress witch was important for my group.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/a

By

settembre 15, 2021

Positive Game Day experience !!!!!!!!!@@)?? Bccykx.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing place

By

settembre 14, 2021

Quiet, comfortable and lots of green space for my dog.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good enough for me

By

settembre 11, 2021

club

I didn't need it to be the Ritz. I just needed a bed and a shower at a good price. This fit the bill.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room nice pool good breakfast

By

settembre 11, 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The bed was amazing. I was able to swim and I enjoyed the breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday at Buffalo Airport

By

settembre 09, 2021

club

The shuttle bus driver was helpful. The front desk staff, breakfast staff and housekeeping staff were excellent! Nice pillows and plenty of towels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One of the best hotels!

By

settembre 07, 2021

Great stay in all aspects. Wish I could have the same experience everywhere I stay. Very quiet, and very clean and comfortable.
It all started at the front desk with the 2 wonderful ladies that checked me in.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed our stay!

By

settembre 03, 2021

We stayed here overnight as we visited Niagara Falls. This was the best price and had all the amenities (breakfast, pool, and hot tub) we wanted. The whole hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Despite being next to the airport we didn't find the noise to be too loud. We would stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport Express

By

settembre 02, 2021

club

Nothing great. Clean and comfortable. Skipped unmasked breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno