La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Eau Claire North

12858 26th Avenue , Chippewa Falls, Wisconsin 54729

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,7

in base a 1113 recensioni
96%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1113recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    858
  • 4 Stelle
    192
  • 3 Stelle
    30
  • 2 Stelle
    16
  • 1 Stelle
    17

Pleasantly Surprised

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Good stay, clean and comfortable. Courteous staff, easy check in. highly recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel and friendly staff

By

agosto 03, 2020

club

Everything was great! I usually like the variety of options for breakfast and even despite the COVID-19 pandemic the hotel did a great job with food offering.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and jacuzzi was great

By

luglio 31, 2020

club

The front desk was very friendly and informative. Microwave and coffee machine worked great and the breakfast was limited but adequate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, clean

By

luglio 29, 2020

club

We stayed here 2 nights. The hotel was very clean, and staff were friendly. Pool/hot tub was fun! Unfortunately due to COVID, breakfast was lacking with no hot food and only prepackaged items.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Nice clean hotel. Covid did effect breakfast choices.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable room and bathroom

By

luglio 28, 2020

club

Great, clean and comfortable room. Friendly and informative staff. Disappointed with Covid restricted breakfast offerings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 27, 2020

Great hotel and stay. Great staff and very clean hotel. Great place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient, clean, cordial!

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

Staff is welcoming and helpful, premise is very clean and well cared for. Breakfast was minimal due to current covid 19 policies and a bit disappointing but I guess understandable. So convenient to local attractions and access to major roadways.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My business stay

By

luglio 18, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel needs to beds and also updated quiet air conditioning .
The breakfast was awful they ran out
Of milk every morning the rooms was not properly cleaned upon check in

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service but no sleep

By

luglio 15, 2020

platinumelite

After driving for 12 hours staight,I got to sleep at 10 pm. At 10:30 there was a party in room next to us. A bunch of 10 year olds. Running from room to room slamming doors. No parents around. You had all these little leaguers scattered thru all 3 floors. Here is the fix next time. Put all of them together on 1st floor .Leave us in peace above them.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable

By

luglio 15, 2020

Clean environment. Bed was super comfy. Nice hot tub and pool. Quick access to drinks and snacks. Easy check-in and check-out. A bit pricey for the area, but would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Prince Charming

By

luglio 11, 2020

club

We were in our room with family members when one said, “what’s that crawling out from under the bed?” It was a toad. How did that get in there?

Also we were given a handicap room. I never want one again. The shower is terrible.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno