La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express Columbus - Ohio Expo Center

701 East Hudson Street , Columbus, Ohio 43211

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 889 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

889recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    545
  • 4 Stelle
    188
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    47
  • 1 Stelle
    52

Great stay

By

ottobre 20, 2020

It was a perfect place to stop for the night and get rested up for the rest of the journey

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible service

By

ottobre 08, 2020

club

Your night check in staff is TERRIBLE and they were just as bad in the morning. Because I over slept, they made me get dressed (I had on my panties and bra) with my room door wide open with maids and other staff and guests in view. The horrible front desk night staff wouldn’t let my aunt in my room when she left her key to smoke and I was sleep. But however they told my aunt I was ok and asleep in my bad cause they CAME IN MY ROOM WHILE I WAS SLEEP!!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean but poor planning

By

ottobre 07, 2020

The room was clean but smelled of bleach/cleaning supplies so strongly that we were unable to stay in the room for long.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

ottobre 05, 2020

This is a great place to stay in Columbus. All of the employees are genuinely helpful and great personalities. Love the comfort of the rooms and the overall cleanliness of everything. Several selections for food with a short drive in any direction. Easy to get in and out of and is located right next to the interstate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel stay

By

settembre 11, 2020

I should not have had to pay for parking!, that is my only complaint!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Many issues found, reported and unresolved

By

settembre 09, 2020

Found old food in fridge with an unpleasant odor. Keurig & microwave did not work and GFCI that they plugged into did not work (no green light) tried another outlet but Keurig still did not work - probably the cause of the GFCI failure.
No shower gel, conditioner or facial tissues in bathroom.
Reported all this to front desk and was told it would be addressed and some reward points added to my account.
Only action taken was the spoiled food was removed from fridge, no other issues addressed and no points have been deposited into my account therefore, this was a very disappointing experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Do not stay!

By

agosto 26, 2020

We stayed here for 1 night. When we checked in see realized the refrigerator was not on and would not turn on which was not a big deal so we did not call about the problem. The beds were ok, but things went downhill the next morning. The coffee maker did not work and it runs out the plugs there did not work. That is why the fridge did not work either. The toilet almost overflowed, but thankfully we were able to continue to flush until it worked again. When we checked out the next morning I mentioned the fridge and coffee maker and the person said something to the effect of "oh yeah, they wouldn't work because the plug doesn't work" - if they knew, why didn't they fix it?!?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean, Comfortable and Accommodating

By

agosto 23, 2020

platinumelite

Had a great checkin and arrival experience. The Hotel is in a great location. It’s very clean and comfortable. The beds are great, and the room amenities are nice. I would recommend this property for couples, families and business professionals.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A bad choice

By

agosto 17, 2020

platinumelite

From the sketchy neighborhood to the signs warning of no hotel responsibility for vehicle damage in their own lot, the feeling of “Did I make a mistake?” permeates the mood around this Holiday Inn Express. Inside, the room was OK although short on basics like toilet paper and Kleenex. The staff were very nice and helpful, but we wouldn’t stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff.

By

agosto 16, 2020

The customer service was on point. When I ran out of items, housekeeping delivered it to us immediately. They greeted my teenagers as well as myself, and I liked to see that kind of professionalism and respect. Thank you.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Enjoyed staying at this hotel

By

agosto 07, 2020

club

Nice clean and friendly place to relax and refresh during traveling

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Miserable

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

The hotel was clean, but there was this constant banging on the floor above us. There was also a scheduling mix up and we ended up having to stay extra time because it could not be refunded.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno