La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1246 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1246recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    857
  • 4 Stelle
    237
  • 3 Stelle
    78
  • 2 Stelle
    41
  • 1 Stelle
    33

Excellent staff!

By

luglio 29, 2021

I have stayed at this location several times on business. This time I was in town to help my daughter move. As always, the staff was excellent!

I would like to especially acknowledge Renata, who we met in the breakfast area. We were exhausted from moving the day before and slept in. My daughter arrived in the breakfast area just before breakfast hours ended. Renata was so welcoming and friendly. She even offered to bag up some additional items for us to take with us which we gladly accepted. We still had another full day of moving ahead of us. She made our stay very memorable. Any location would be lucky to have someone like Renata!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice surprise

By

luglio 27, 2021

Very nice stay. The staff was very friendly. Renada brought us a smile every day. Very pleased. Recommend this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

luglio 22, 2021

I really enjoyed the stay at this hotel. Friendly staff. Clean pool. Good breakfast and quiet place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family trip

By

luglio 21, 2021

Nice friendly staff. Great location. Clean rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent room

By

luglio 19, 2021

Two ladies fantastic at check in. Clean room. Prefer buffet breakfast not bagged but choices were good especially cinnamon rolls.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Peasant stay at IHG property in Orlando

By

luglio 19, 2021

Excellent overall experience at this property. Would recommend for anyone traveling to/from Orlando particularly, if you need to visit Tampa.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceptional

By

luglio 17, 2021

club

ExceptionalThe management staff was exceptional superb delightful experience I can’t wait to return

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

Stayed at this hotel for 4 days. It was an excellent choice, everything was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Fun Days

By

luglio 13, 2021

We had a blast. Family came from different towns in Florida to meet and have fun. Everyone was very happy with the service and the facility.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice Hotel...great location!

By

luglio 12, 2021

Stayed here for a quick family trip over the 4th of July holiday. The hotel is located in a nice spot, just outside of Disney. It was close enough to the parks but far enough away to get away from the hustle of the area. I will definitely stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mrs.Wilson

By

luglio 09, 2021

The service was great and a rooms were comfortable the
only thing I would suggest is having either a recliner or a chair in the room to be able to relax more instead of only have a bed and the office desk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

President

By

luglio 08, 2021

Everything was excellent Everybody was very personable and great to deal with do you need to do is open up the breakfast

Mostra di più
Mostra meno