La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1891 recensioni
83%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1891recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1085
  • 4 Stelle
    399
  • 3 Stelle
    164
  • 2 Stelle
    137
  • 1 Stelle
    106

Beautiful, newly renovated rooms

By

maggio 22, 2022

No distractions, no delays, access to restaurants and shuttle service to the airport was amazing. Slept so well I may have left a few items in the closet 8-). Morning breakfast and drink selection was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel, great service

By

maggio 22, 2022

all staff very helpful. Room was clean and provided all we needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay with great free breakfast.

By

maggio 20, 2022

Very comfortable and clean room. The free breakfast options were great…pancakes, eggs, sausage, and much more! Everyone at hotel was friendly and helpful. All in all, a very comfortable stay with no problems!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Airport

By

maggio 17, 2022

Remodel is great. Rooms are nice and comfy. We stay at hotel a lot to fly out and it’s nice. It is a tad expensive but it’s not too bad. Staff was nice. Shuttle was great and times offered were good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Easy check in. Friendly staff, great breakfast.

By

maggio 11, 2022

Checked in late and night and was greeted by a friendly front desk person. Was greeted by name and Priority Club recognition. Bed was very comfortable and HUGE. Breakfast was better than most, actually very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

maggio 06, 2022

I highly recommend this hotel! Great service and wonderful room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pancakes

By

maggio 03, 2022

I love telling people I only come for the pancakes . I come because Holliday Inn Express is consistently clean affordable and has very comfortable accommodations, everything we need. They are easily accessible in most parts of the country, and world.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No sleep, loud, TERRIBLE staff.

By

maggio 03, 2022

If the staff actually dealt with the blaring music next door at 8:45 pm when we have an 11 & 7 year olds were trying to get to bed. Then in the other room on the other side. Three or four women having a party till after 11:30 and the person at the front desk said “there was nothing he could do about it. “ We will NEVER stay at this hotel again. Horrible staff and experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and new

By

aprile 29, 2022

I was stuck at the airport after flight cancelled due to weather. Was tough to find rooms as many flights were cancelled. When I came in to hotel, late and tired I noticed how new and clean the hotel was. Front desk I think could tell I was worn out and did not drone on about hotel amenities, but gave me the crucial info I needed to be ready to make my flight the next day. Room was comfortable and clean. Shuttle was ready at 4am to take me to the airport next morning. Very nice experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient for travel.

By

aprile 26, 2022

Holiday inn was quite convenient and close to the airport and dining, seemed that there were recent renovations as our room smelled like everything was brand new, the elevator is oxymoron situation, they definitely got it wrong the walls are entirely too close when there’s multiple people & baggage.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not pet friendly

By

aprile 26, 2022

The only good was the shuttle to the airport… no restaurant info in rooms, limited coffee and No early checkout breakfast or bagels I was charged a non refundable pet of 99. Plus a pet deposit of 25.00 which was deducted from pet charge I still have a 58.charge I have no clue what it is for and no management contact

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

convenient location for DEN airport hotel

By

aprile 20, 2022

Good location , for going out/coming in for DEN

Good amenities :
airport shuttle every 30 mins. (very efficient)
grab & go breakfast available starting at 03:30
very helpful & friendly desk staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno