La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Easton

90 Kunkle Drive , Easton, Pennsylvania 18045

Qualche
domanda?
CHIAMACI
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,6

in base a 899 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

899recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    664
  • 4 Stelle
    148
  • 3 Stelle
    39
  • 2 Stelle
    24
  • 1 Stelle
    24

way to go

By

agosto 05, 2020

as always, everything i needed for a great stay. ihg is the way to go for all my travel needs

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My yearly Go-To

By

agosto 04, 2020

club

I always like to stay at this hotel. Its conveniently located to EVERYTHING! Its super close to my family's house. The staff is always pleasant.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Energy saving air conditioner sucks

By

agosto 02, 2020

club

The air only works, when someone is in the room moving, it sucked!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

loud staff

By

luglio 21, 2020

club

I am not giving this hotel a good report due to the fact that their staff (house keepers) were so loud over their walkie talkies it kept waking me and my husband. I am heavy sleeper so waking me up is pretty hard but they did over and over again. We finally just got up and went home.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful Forth Of July Weekend

By

luglio 14, 2020

For starters, my fiance and i arrived almost 2 hours past our check in time. The staff gave us no issues with this and were very friendly even when it came to items we didn't have (Forks,Spoons ect). Free breakfast with different options from yogurt and bagels, ice machines on each floor. plus a pool and gym all for a decent price .. It was amazing and we plan on coming back

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice experience

By

luglio 14, 2020

club

Comfortable and clean. Staff were very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel!

By

luglio 12, 2020

platinumelite

Every aspect of our stay at this hotel deserves 10 stars! Pam and her staff were awesome! The rooms were all spotless and upgraded with new furnishings and the bathroom was all new as well. Very clean and super nice staff! Pam went above and beyond to accommodate 7 families of our travel softball team. She allowed us to use their conference room to eat dinner as a group when there was little indoor dining options due to COVID. The best hotel stay we have had to date!! Thanks Pam and your staff!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Construction

By

luglio 11, 2020

platinumelite

Placed next to rooms where construction was occurring
During stay. Construction started at about 730 am
Because of covid rooms cleaned every 3 days
Perhaps clean towels daily without asking would be nice
Many guests not masked in common areas and no staff enforcement

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

love my stay

By

luglio 09, 2020

club

the place was very clean staff was very nice. The grab and go due to the circumstances were very limited. But totally understandable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Glad we chose this location

By

luglio 06, 2020

club

We arrived after driving through a torrential rain. The staff was extremely helpful in checking us in to our two rooms and providing us with the necessary information for our stay. Our check-out was also handled very professionally.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

luglio 04, 2020

club

The staff is great, and the hotel is awesome. The room is clean and comfortable. Housekeeping staff is friendly and checked on me everyday. Katie at the front desk is so friendly and helpful. All staff is friendly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel workers cause problems

By

luglio 01, 2020

club

While staying at this hotel, the receptionist somehow accidentally lead my wife to believe that I was in my hotel room with another woman. When I approached her she tried to lie about it. There were two other guests checking in who heard the conversation and admitted to me that she did tell my wife a female answered my room phone and that the female informed her, the receptionist, that the gentleman in the room would call her back, meaning my wife. After complaining to corporate and the hotel management staff all I was offered for my trouble was an apology.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno